ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vista South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 298
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2838 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2838)
Seleccionar por:
Norma M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 21 de agosto de 2011
Razoável

Nada a salientar
6,3
único ponto forte, é o local. fica situado numa das zonas mais movimentadas de hk, com todos os aspectos típicos daquela cidade. vive-se, trabalha-se, diverte-se 24 horas ao dia... há de tudo, marcas de renome, prada, louis vitton, etc... até à mulher das tendinhas...
Joana G. Casal Portugal, 11 de setembro de 2010
Acolhedor

Localizacao
8
Este hotel e muito acolhedor e o staff prestavel. Os quartos teem ums tv com leitor de dvds e apesar de ser pequeno penso ser ja bastante razoavel para os standards de hong kong. Fica 5min a pe do metro, times square e causeway bay.
Dica para compras: Timesquare e um optimo lugar para compras. Entre o South pacific Hotel e o TSQ existe ainda um mercado de rua.
Shahul H. Viajante solitário India, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
My stay at South Pacific

Location,Price & staff
9
This is my second time at South Pacific & it was an awesome stay. Its close to Wan chai's bars, restaurants & mosque. Its a 5 min walk to Times square/Causeway Bay MTR, 10 minutes from Happy Valley & is well connected to the rest of Hong Kong. Wan Chai in itself is a nice place for shopping. It has a young crowd & has a vibe on it & busy till late nights. I found it very safe neighbourhood. The only thing I din like about this hotel was their bathroom. It was too small( not in line with a 4 star hotel) and the toilet is really small. Otherwise I'd go back to this hotel for sure.
Bryan D. Casal Canada, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Ok hotel too small bed

location? location? location?
6,3
The place was ok. not the best for value of money since it is a bit old. it's location is ok being near causeway bay. the biggest downsides are the size of the rooms and the size of the beds which were really small.
Sampson W. Viajante solitário Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Father time catches up to all

Location, convenience and friendly staff
5,3
Place was great and I keep coming back. I've stayed here on 4 occasion in the last 3 years. But like all things place is getting a bit run down, the ac system isn't as good as it used to be the beds and carpet are showing age. I had a problem with my scan card which needed to be reset, 8 times in my 3 day stay. Rooms are getting smaller and the applicance outdated, phone doesn't work, tv is a little monitor on the wall. So for sheer price it's hard to say it's worth similar area places. And on top of that the mainland tourist groups really make the place difficult to stay at. But the location saves it, where else is it as good as it is here??? So if you dont use any of the hotels facilities and simply want a convenient place this is it. But let's hope management give the place a bit of an upgrade.
Cary L. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
good

reasonable price, convenience, near shopping ctr
7,7
Yi X. Casal Singapore, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Location, internet connection and public transport
8,3
We returned to this hotel after our trip to Guangzhou. I've mentioned the good points about this hotel in my previous review so I shall not repeat. I want to share this gem of a place just behind the hotel - Bowrington Market. It has a wet market that sells dried seafood, plenty of fruits, sundries and fresh meats. It also has a food centre on the level three of the market building where there are many stalls selling local delights. Didn't expect to find that best curry mutton there but we returned again because it was simply delicious. The other stalls also serve great roast meats, typical HK breakfast fare and 'Dai Pai Dong' style of food at night. Don't miss having a meal at this great little place.
Yi X. Casal Singapore, 27 de janeiro de 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8,3
We stayed at the South Pacific Hotel and it was a great choice. It's location just a stone's throw away from the Bowrington Market. The bus stop right in front of the hotel has a bus that brings you to the Hung Hom Station one stop away so it's great for us as we were taking the train to Guangzhou from there. The tram station a little down the road was perfect for us. The room was small but that's expected in HK so we don't really have any complaint. The internet connection was fast and allows multiple devices so that's another plus for the hotel.
Nutsaba S. Casal Thailand, 20 de janeiro de 2015
Good and comfortable stay and clean

Clean, comfortable, service
9
Was good to know and to stayed with The South Pacific hotel as it's clean and comfortable room too.
Yew H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2015
Good Location, bad bed

location, location, location
6,7
Bed was bad. Thought I was in mainland China 3 star hotel with china brand tooth paste

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07