ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vista South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2750 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2750)
Seleccionar por:
Norma M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 21 de agosto de 2011
Razoável

Nada a salientar
6,3
único ponto forte, é o local. fica situado numa das zonas mais movimentadas de hk, com todos os aspectos típicos daquela cidade. vive-se, trabalha-se, diverte-se 24 horas ao dia... há de tudo, marcas de renome, prada, louis vitton, etc... até à mulher das tendinhas...
Joana G. Casal Portugal, 11 de setembro de 2010
Acolhedor

Localizacao
8
Este hotel e muito acolhedor e o staff prestavel. Os quartos teem ums tv com leitor de dvds e apesar de ser pequeno penso ser ja bastante razoavel para os standards de hong kong. Fica 5min a pe do metro, times square e causeway bay.
Dica para compras: Timesquare e um optimo lugar para compras. Entre o South pacific Hotel e o TSQ existe ainda um mercado de rua.
Danny C. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de novembro de 2014
Comfortable hotel

Location,
7,3
very pleasing
Woo S. Casal South Korea, 26 de novembro de 2014
Toilet is too small

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast buffet
7,7
Adrien B. Casal France, 24 de novembro de 2014
When you find a good hotel, spread the word

room size compare to Hong Kong standards, breakfast, location
8
I asked for the classical music playing outside my room to be durned down. They were very understanding and they obliged within seconds. There is a good atmosphere in this hotel. Although they were re-building the lobby, it wasn't a problem at all. Good there here too. A very nice hotel overall
Fernando C. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 23 de novembro de 2014
Location.

Location, Service and Value for money.
8
Was good, next to Hong Kong Island shopping Mecca, Causeway Bay.
Fernando C. Família com crianças mais velhas Portugal, 23 de novembro de 2014
Shopping

Location. Service and value for money.
8
Ronald K. Casal United States of America, 20 de novembro de 2014
HONG KONG FUN?

MAJORITYY OF THE STAFF WERE GOOD, POOR ROOMSERVICE MENU. JUST ALLOT OF DUST FROM CONSTRUCTION
8
WERE RENEVATING FRONT ENTRANCE SO HARD TO GET IN. WAS COLD AND THE AIR CON CONTROLS WOULD NOT WORK SO I CALLED THE FRONT DESK. ASKED HHOW TO CHANGE TEMPERATURRE. WAS TOLD CANNOT CHANGE. IT WAS 21 C AND IT WAS COLD OUTSIDE AND IN THE ROOM. WAS TOLD IF TOO COLD TURN OFF THE AIR CON. ASKED ABOUT HEAT, WAS TOLD TO ASK HOUSEKEEPING FORR EXTRA BLANKETS, LOL BETWEEN THE CONSTUCTION AND THE BLOCKED OFF STREETTS I SPENT 3 HOURS DRIVING IN CIRCLES TO GET TO CENTRAL BUT THE STREETS WERE BLOCKED ALL OVER BY POLICE. GOT TIRED AND WENT BACK TO HOTEL. ROOMS VER SMALL AND THE FIRST NIGHT AFTER A LATE CHECK IN FOUND A HALF EATEN APPLE ON THE FLOOR NEXT TO THE DESK. THE RUGS WERE VERY OLD AND DID NOT LOOK LIKE THEY WERE VACUUMED. STAYED IN SAME HOTEL IN 2009 AND SAME OLD RUGS AND MILDEW IN THE BATHTUB AREA. NOT WORTH THE PRICE I PAID!!!!
Leung W. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 9 de novembro de 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08