ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

South Pacific Hotel

23 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar Executiva South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Vista South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
South Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Wanchai Número de quartos: 299
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 2742 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2742)
Seleccionar por:
Norma M. Família com crianças mais novas Macau, 21 de agosto de 2011
Razoável

Nada a salientar
6,3
único ponto forte, é o local. fica situado numa das zonas mais movimentadas de hk, com todos os aspectos típicos daquela cidade. vive-se, trabalha-se, diverte-se 24 horas ao dia... há de tudo, marcas de renome, prada, louis vitton, etc... até à mulher das tendinhas...
Joana G. Casal Portugal, 11 de setembro de 2010
Acolhedor

Localizacao
8
Este hotel e muito acolhedor e o staff prestavel. Os quartos teem ums tv com leitor de dvds e apesar de ser pequeno penso ser ja bastante razoavel para os standards de hong kong. Fica 5min a pe do metro, times square e causeway bay.
Dica para compras: Timesquare e um optimo lugar para compras. Entre o South pacific Hotel e o TSQ existe ainda um mercado de rua.
Leung W. Casal Hong Kong, 15 de novembro de 2014
value for money hotel

cleanness, environment, and facilities
8,3
Ka W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 9 de novembro de 2014
poor services of staff

location only
4,3
the location of the hotel is good, other than this, south pacific hotel is not recommended for travelers. we've a very horrible experience of the staff services, when we ask for the location of airport buses, the staff just give us a short answer ''in johnston road'' ...... we have no idea where johnston road is, they don't tell us any additional information although we're keep asking.... without any feedback, we decided to find ourselves, keep searching in the street but still can't found..... we spend almost 30 minutes, we've almost run out of time. finally we saw a mtr admiralty station and rush to take the mtr and airport express, luckily we catch up the flight just 5 minutes before the counter closing time. after the trip we google ''johnston rd'' and it's just 300m walking distance from the hotel, while admiralty station is over 2km !!! what we can say is, the services of this hotel are nothing and their attitude is poorest that i would never stay again !!
Bee S. Casal Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Stay@South Pacific Hotel

Clean room, no crowd, located near eateries and local product shops
6,3
Room was really small, especially the bathroom. Reception staff was rather unfriendly and impatient. I was asked to fill up a form and while doing so, staff asked for the deposit of HKD300. The hotel provides a limousine for airport transfer (HKD150) but it starts only at 6am so we had to hire a cab to take us to the airport. The cab fare cost HKD370 even though the meter reading states HKD220. Hotel is within 10min walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR station. However, it is not easily sighted so we had to ask the locals (5 pax before someone could direct us) and find our way to the hotel. Unlikely to stay there again.
Cristina V. Casal Philippines, 2 de novembro de 2014
Cleanliness + Good Location

1. Location was very good, only 5 min away from Causeway bay MTR; 2. Cleanliness was very good also
7,7
Stay was over all good. Bathroom and toilet was clean. Staff could smile more especially the receptionists. Space is good for 2-3 people at max in a room.
Silva D. Grupos Macau, 1 de novembro de 2014
good location

nice hotel, good location, comfort room
8,7
Kevin G. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 1 de novembro de 2014
Good location

The rooms are a bit larger that typical Hong Kong Hotel rooms.
8,3
Dongdong D. Viagem de Negócios China, 30 de outubro de 2014
a little bit old but quite convenient

location
6,3
Joan P. Viagem de Negócios Spain, 27 de outubro de 2014
Very Good

Clean Bathroom, Great Staff, Good Location
8,7
My Stay was very good. Rooms where a little small just like most hotels in HK. Bathroom was clean and in very good condiction. I would stay there again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

South Pacific Hotel Hong KongSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Área de Estar ExecutivaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - VistaSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de ReuniõesSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSouth Pacific Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - South Pacific Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08