ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Spazzio Bali Hotel

Dewi Sri street No.20 , Legian, Bali, Indonésia 80361 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Lobby Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Quartos Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Piscina Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Spazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Área Legian Número de quartos: 61

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,0

a partir de 324 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,3
Localização
7,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (324)
Seleccionar por:
Vk N. Grupos Malaysia, 8 de novembro de 2014
Average hotel

Good service,safety,near to Kuta
4
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Marika H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 22 de setembro de 2014
excellent

hotel pick up, pool, staff
9,3
great
Mohit M. Casal India, 20 de julho de 2014
Nice & Comfy stay

Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
8
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Wiwin S. Casal Indonesia, 11 de julho de 2014
below expectation

Location, access, location
3,7
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Shinta P. Casal Indonesia, 2 de julho de 2014
COZY PLACE

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
7,7
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Maria M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 30 de maio de 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..

Nice staff
4,7
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Terry A. Viajante solitário Australia, 1 de abril de 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.

The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Dwi R. Casal Indonesia, 16 de janeiro de 2014
clean room, good staff

nice staff
7,7
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Da C. Grupos Australia, 27 de dezembro de 2013
all hotels should update today standard

location and prices
4,3
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Hartono H. Casal Indonesia, 4 de dezembro de 2013
Very poor

Nothing
3
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Spazzio Bali Hotel BaliSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - LobbySpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - QuartosSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - PiscinaSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - RestauranteSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSpazzio Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B06