ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Squareone

241/34 Ratuthit Road, Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Recepção Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Squareone Phuket - Piscina Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Recepção Squareone Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Lobby Squareone Phuket - Casa de Banho Squareone Phuket - Casa de Banho Squareone Phuket - Casa de Banho Squareone Phuket - Casa de Banho
Squareone Phuket - Quartos Squareone Phuket - Quartos Squareone Phuket - Quartos Squareone Phuket - Quartos Squareone Phuket - Interior do Hotel Squareone Phuket - Interior do Hotel Squareone Phuket - Quartos Squareone Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Patong Número de quartos: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 82 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (82)
Seleccionar por:
Joshua S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 15 de março de 2014
Good Dorm Room for backpackers.

location, cleanliness, quiet
7
It was a fantastic stay in the hotel. I love the location, the quietness of the area and the cleanliness of the room. Room staff is friendly.
Justin R. Viajante solitário Canada, 24 de janeiro de 2014
Pleasant, very generous staff, quiet.

Price, staff, location
8,7
Very good. Mostly because of how generous the staff were. On more then one occasion they cooked for us free of charge. Very nice people!
Ellie D. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de dezembro de 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money

Down quiet street, not far from beach
7,3
John B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 8 de outubro de 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)

Friendly staff, clean, affordable
9
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
John B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 4 de setembro de 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!

Quiet, clean and friendly staff
7,7
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Juergen M. Família com crianças mais velhas Germany, 19 de agosto de 2013
Short trip, but worth the time

Affordable, good location
7
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2013
Clean Room

clean room, nice stay, value for money
6
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Thao L. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 29 de abril de 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice

Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
7
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Ezra Y. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de abril de 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean

Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
10
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Heather W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de abril de 2013
Great deal, centrally located, tourist trap area

Cheap, nice, and clean
6,7
The lobby was nice, and the room was nice. But no food services. Furniture was old, but nice AC. Centrally located in the middle of a tourist trap.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Squareone PhuketSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - RecepçãoSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Exterior do HotelSquareone Phuket - PiscinaSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - RecepçãoSquareone Phuket - Exterior do HotelSquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - LobbySquareone Phuket - Casa de BanhoSquareone Phuket - Casa de BanhoSquareone Phuket - Casa de BanhoSquareone Phuket - Casa de BanhoSquareone Phuket - QuartosSquareone Phuket - QuartosSquareone Phuket - QuartosSquareone Phuket - QuartosSquareone Phuket - Interior do HotelSquareone Phuket - Interior do HotelSquareone Phuket - QuartosSquareone Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C01