Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 231 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (231)
Ordenar por:
Ronilo B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2016
Quiet and comfortable

near to church, comfortable room, good wifi
8,3
great stay except that taxis are not readily available.
Denunciar este comentário
James H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de dezembro de 2015
St Mark's Hotel, Cebu Cuty, December 2015

1) Location, 2) Room Condition, 3) breakfast/staff guidance
9
A nice business hotel a tourist, like me, enjoyed. Taxis were abundant, Uber sometimes. It's a quiet hotel; no noise from adjacent rooms or from the street. Room safes are always reassuring. My breakfasts were included in the rate; always good. Service excellent all around. A good experience, I'd go back.
Denunciar este comentário
Stan F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Good Hotel in Cebu City

Location, Room Quality, OK Breakfast
7
Good value for money, on quiet street but close to Mango Ave and Robinson Mall. Laundry overpriced, so better to use one of several laundry services just down the street. Television choices OK, but for some reason the channel box is partially hidden behind the TV and can't detect the remote signal from the bed. You have to be close to TV to change the channel.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de novembro de 2015
Room for Improvement

Location, room size (deluxe) house-keeping staff
6,3
Pleasant enough but not impressed with restaurant at all. Bathroom needs power outlet for hair-dryer and towels are old and grey and fraying. On the plus side, I love the double sided make-up mirror in the bathroom that is on an extendable arm, first one I've ever seen in a hotel bathroom!! Good to have iron and ironing board in the room, also a plus. The biggest fail is the wi-fi that was so frustratingly slow, it was even difficult to get emails downloaded. If this hotel wants to attract business clients, it will need to fix their internet connection.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter T. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 30 de setembro de 2015
No fuss, no frills

Breakfast, hot showers, pleasant service
8
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and one of them even offered us travel tips while we were having breakfast! Some of the trainees need to polish up on their English as we found it hard to communicate with them. Nonetheless, it was a pleasant stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Mark C. Casal Australia, 17 de setembro de 2015
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi coz it's slow
Denunciar este comentário
Mark C. Casal Australia, 16 de setembro de 2015
Friendly staff,good location,comfortable bed

good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location,comfortable bed,friendly staff,but its need to improve the wifi
Denunciar este comentário
Mark C. Casal Australia, 15 de setembro de 2015
Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed

Good location,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi
9,7
Good location ,friendly staff,comfortable bed,but it's need to improve the wifi.....
Denunciar este comentário
Gordon J. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de julho de 2015
Severly Underrated Hotel

Staff Friendliness, Bed Quality, Room Cleanliness
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Close to churches and even a supermarket. All within walking distance. If you're hungry or need anything late at night, there's even a 7 Eleven around the corner. The room was very pleasant and they even had an ironing board and in-room safe, all in a 3-star hotel. If one wishes to smoke, there's a balcony where one can do so. Breakfast everyday was decent and effort was made to vary the dishes. Check-in was extremely fast (compared to Manila) and check out was equally so. Security was good and would take the effort to recognise hotel guests and greet them. However, there are two issues which I feel need to be highlighted. For they are a blight on an otherwise good hotel. One is the water pressure in the showers. It feels as if one was washing off soap and shampoo lather using merely rivulets of water. The other was the internet. I stayed on the 6th floor and on the second day, the router died. No one could explain why nor was it ever fixed. It was truly a shame for the stay was comfortable thus far. Would I recommend anyone to stay there? If they would fix the water pressure and internet router issue, I do not see why not.
Denunciar este comentário
Jemiel G. Casal Philippines, 19 de julho de 2015
It gets worst each time

Comfy beds location
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - EntradaSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04