ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Recepção
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 188 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (188)
Seleccionar por:
Jacqueline V. Viagem de Negócios Netherlands, 11 de dezembro de 2014
A nice place to come home

The room is clean, comfortable and well designed. Food is great. Staff is friendly and efficient.
9
Donald G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de novembro de 2014
nice place

room,cleaness,and quit
9,7
good, but the refrigerator was broken. I'm sure if I said something they would of found me another room. I would stay there again.
Vera S. Casal Austria, 9 de novembro de 2014
Good place to stay

+ location, + comfortable rooms, + helpfull staff
8,3
Kok E. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Nice location with friendly environment

Nice, good location and friendly staff
8,3
Carl A. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 20 de setembro de 2014
clean and comfortable

clean rooms, quiet location, nice balcony
7
The hotel is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and good value for the price. My only disappointment was with the food and the internet. On more than one day I couldn't have my choice of food because they didn't have it. I was also annoyed with how difficult it was to get anyone to collect the dishes after I had room service. The internet was very slow and I couldnt even play a YouTube video. Other than these 2 negatives I enjoyed my stay and would certainly consider staying again if I'm in cebu.
Darryl C. Viajante solitário Austria, 20 de setembro de 2014
nice stay there

the staff are great there,good location and the rooms a new and tidy
8
I like staying there its new and comfortable and in a quiet location
Paul C. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 4 de setembro de 2014
Cebu Trip

Quality, Staff, Value
10
The value was tremendous. The staff was well trained, happy,helpful and friendly. The quality of the hotel was very high for the price. Especially in the Philippines.
Damian M. Casal Australia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Affordable comfort in Cebu

The bed, price, location
9
Great, most comfortable bed in Cebu. Great value for money.
Thierry R. Casal Switzerland, 13 de agosto de 2014
just hiding enough

quiet,and not many more
7
just the second time i been ther but nobody knows where is this hotel mistery in the taxi cab`s just happy that i know cebu not easy to find for them and morning also difficult to find a taxi have to walk breakfast fat pinoy food far from international standart
Jesus J. Casal Philippines, 8 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to relax...

clean, quiet, & staff
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3C02