ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 161 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (161)
Seleccionar por:
Gerald E. Grupos Philippines, 13 de julho de 2014
Excellent! I'll be back for sure.

comfortable, hospitable and friendly staff, nice breakfast
9
It was totally awesome! I was fascinated by the appearance of the room and the staff is so friendly! I will come back!
Darryl C. Viajante solitário Austria, 28 de junho de 2014
awesome hotel clean and central

the rooms a new and clean good price grat staff well possitioned off main roads
8
it was a nice hotel very clean and new.quiet because it is positioned away from the main roads but still close to good restuarants and nightlife.
Paul A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de junho de 2014
Good clean hotel

Clean, large room, good staff
9,7
Was a good nice clean hotel. Helpful staff. Would stay again
Dolly A. Grupos Philippines, 12 de junho de 2014
Wonderful!

Very clean. Great staff,service. Very nice hotel.
9
Paul R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 8 de junho de 2014
accross street from very noisy
2
cheap hotel in a terrible location. bar and church across the street. right next door to each other. typical. then again, why would anyone want to travel to the dirty place in the first place?
Ferdinand V. Grupos Philippines, 7 de junho de 2014
Great

Clean, affordable, good food
6,7
Relaxing, comfortable and fun. The hotel is at the center of Cebu. Very accesible!
Erwin L. Grupos Philippines, 5 de junho de 2014
Funtastic!

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. Very accomodating stafffs and the buffet breakfast was superb. The balcony of the delux room where I stayed was very tiny, couldn't fit a person
9,7
Ma A. Grupos Philippines, 1 de junho de 2014
Hotel comfort added to our enjoyable stay

Cozy Modern Complete room amenities
9,7
We were impressed with the cleanliness and the amenities of the room. Really complete!!
Conchita R. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de maio de 2014
Attentive front desk staff

Well furnished room, responsive hotel staff, especially the doorman
9
I was in Cebu for work, so I appreciated the fact that the front desk staff accommodated my request for an early check in. I left my luggage and went to a mall to buy some things I needed, and as soon as I got a text message from the hotel that a room for me was ready, I rushed back in a cab, had something to eat and took a much-needed nap before heading for my meeting. I felt that the staff were attentive to my needs.
Kristine J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de maio de 2014
relaxing.

comfy bed. right size of room. delicious breakfast.
8,3
it was very realxing. only thing im stressed of was my room key which i had to change 7 times because it doesn't work. =( but aside from it i had a very nice experience. super comfy bed. i had everything i requested except the airport transfers.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Campo de GolfeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3A07