Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

St. Mark Hotel

Brgy. Camputhaw, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e Bebidas St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Buffet St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante
St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Restaurante St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Lobby St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de Reuniões St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Quartos St. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de Baile
Localização: Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 63
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 136 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (136)
George S. Casal United States of America, 14 de abril de 2014
Excellent

Amenities, comfort, staff
10
By far my new number 1 choice in cebu. Quality service, excellent staff, spot on. The architect and engineers did a great job with design, flow and function. Maybe the other hotels can learn something from their excellent service. If not on a budget I will stay at this hotel whenever in the city. Great and attentive staff.
Darcy E. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
extremely pleasant quiet and relaxing

The staff, peace, and value
10
We stayed overnight on our way south. It would have been great to take advantage of the situation and stay for more than one night. We will be back. The ambiance of this place is great. The hotel is sited to look over the pristine church across the road. Very clever actually.We found the staff very pleasant, happy and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Actually I was surprised with the selection, and the well trained staff. In all, a pleasant experience. My best wishes to the staff and wish them well.I can only say we had a most pleasant stay and experience.We will be back.
Chiak K. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
New and Nice hotel.

Nice room. Attentive staff and good breakfast.
8
I like the hotel room which is nicely decorated. Very clean and well equipped bath room. The breakfast is great especially coffee.
Chiak K. Casal Malaysia, 1 de abril de 2014
Good hotel and attentive staff.

Reasonable room rates. Close to shopping malls. Fast check in and check out.
7,3
Front office staff changed room for me to suit my requests. Buffet breakfast is adequate and quite a wide spread of varieties. The coffee is great. Deluxe rooms with twin beds are facing main road with rough surface which create a lot of noise whenever a vehicle is passing through. This noise is obvious especially after mid night.
Chong C. Casal Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
GOOD

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
8
clean , good hotel
Chong C. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de março de 2014
best

safety,clean,GOOD STAFF
9
luxury room i were recommend my friend this hotel .nice room
Kai F. Grupos Germany, 26 de março de 2014
New Hotel which is very nice

Location clean cheap
9
I liked this hotel for the location and it was very new. So everything was very good value for money.
Courtenay M. Viajante solitário Canada, 22 de março de 2014
The hotel was the best part of my stay.

clean, friendly, central
8,7
The hotel was excellent. The breakfast was ok. The staff were very good. Close walk to many restaurants and bars.
Ronald H. Casal United States of America, 14 de março de 2014
Nice and relaxing

Staff, food value
8
I had a very nice stay at saint marks. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good . It is a short walk to shopping and other restaurants.
Lori R. Casal United States of America, 14 de março de 2014
Safe, close to the malls where we ate, taxi close

Clean, clean, clean
7,7
Nice place to rest. Close to big mall. Staff very helpful, we felt this was one of the best hotels for our budget.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

St. Mark Hotel Cebu CitySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Alimentos e BebidasSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - LobbySt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Salão de BaileSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - BuffetSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Sala de ReuniõesSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Pub/Área de EstarSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Campo de GolfeSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - RestauranteSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSt. Mark Hotel Cebu City - Recepção


AS-AGWEB-3B02