ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

St Petersbourg Hotel

Rataskaevu 7, Tallinn Old Town, Tallinn, Estônia 10123 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quartos St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Lobby St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do Hotel St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quartos St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quarto Suite St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Restaurante St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Restaurante St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quartos St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quartos St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quarto Suite St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Spa St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Casa de Banho St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quartos St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Spa
St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Restaurante St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Restaurante St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do Hotel
Área Tallinn Old Town Número de quartos: 27

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 10 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,8
Localização
9,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (10)
Seleccionar por:
Joao F. Grupos Portugal, 23 de setembro de 2009
Estadia em Tallinn

O hotel beneficia de uma localização ideal para quem pretende aproveitar uma curta estadia em Tallinn, a minutos de distancia do centro historico, na rua do hotel situam-se dois dos restaurantes mais tipicos. O atendimento é muito eficente, na recepção os empregados tudo fizeram para tornar a nossa estadia o mais agradavel possível. O edificio é muito agradável e bem conservado.
10
Um hotel a recomendar. A localização é excelente, a minutos a pé do centro histórico, com varios restaurantes referenciados pela sua qualidade situados na mesma rua. Os empregados são muito simpáticos e eficientes. O edifício sendo uma antiga casa senhorial recuperada, é muito bonito e dá-nos a sensação de sermos convidados numa casa acolhedora. Os quartos são espartanos, mas limpos e amplos. O pequeno almoço reforça esta ideia de hospitalidade. Uma experiência muito agradável.
Dica: O café Kompressor tem umas panquecas gigantescas que fazem a delicia de qualquer um. Fica situado na rua do hotel.
Eliane Y. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2013
Very enjoyable stay in a beautiful hotel

Design of room,very close to all sights and great breakfast
10
I picked this hotel due to its design and location. I got all which was promised and more and the room looked even better than on the hotel picture. The staff was very helpful and attentive and made me feel welcome.From the hotel you can reach all the famous sights within minutes and the market square is only two minutes away.Hope to be back with my family soon.
Michael F. Casal Australia, 4 de outubro de 2012
Lovely hotel in the old town

Close proximity to interesting architecture, restuarants and cafes, shops and museums
8,7
The hotel provided us with a lovely room, very comfortable and spacious. The included breakfast was generous and fresh. The hotel has a private sauna which does have an additional cost but is clean with showers, lounges and bottled water.
Dica de restaurante: There are many different restaurants within easy walking distance of the hotel. Many Estonian restaurants as well as other European cuisines are available.
Richard L. Casal Sweden, 2 de outubro de 2012
Very nice hotel in central Tallinn

Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated
8,7
Friendly staff, nice and clean room, perfectly situated but breakfast was not as great located downstairs.
Glenn C. Casal Australia, 10 de junho de 2010
The perfect Tallinn experience

* Location, could not be better. Situated in the old town near the town square. Everything is close by. * Room size, surprising large compared to other hotels in the same area. Felt very comfortable, with modern interior design. * Breakfast was sensational, best experience in our 2 week journey.
10
We spent 2 week travelling the Nordic: including Finland, Sweden, Estonia and Latvia. There were 2 hotels that stood out for us in this journey and the St Petersbourg Hotel was one of them. I would have no hesitation in returning to St Petersbourg, I could not fault the place or service. My wife and I both wished we had stayed longer there, because it made the trip very special. All the places we liked were in close proximity and the room was extremely comfortable and modern. Enjoy Tallinn and stay here.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Enjoy the wine at Gloria Wine Cellar, downstairs...excellent selection
Kris C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2008
Great experience!

Sevice Comfort Breakfast Location Cleanliness
9,7
The staff at St. Petersbourg were always very helpful. I wasn't always the easiest guest - coming down for breakfast five minutes before it ended but always being served with a smile. The room was terrific - clean, comfortable and well laid out. The cleaning staff brought bottled water and prepared the room each evening. The location could not possibly be any better - right in the heart of the Old Town and steps away from the town square. The one negative I would say would be the loud bumping sound from a night club across the narrow street until 4am on Friday and Saturday nights. This and the bovious fact the restaurant recommendations given were linked to their partner hotel. No telling if it was really the best choice.
Stig N. Grupos Norway, 21 de outubro de 2012
Belligenhet

Sentralt
7,7
hotellet ligger sentralt i gamlebyen, 15 min fra flyplassen til hotellet med taxi.kort vei til resturanter butikker puber nattklubber , kan nevne at de har et noen veldig bra jazz og bluesklubber,som jeg anbefaler for den som liker jazz og blues. det er spise resturanter i alle prisklasser.
Dica de vida nocturna: Veldig mange resturanter og velge mellom, i alle prisklasser. Stort utvalg av puber ,spesielt mange bra sportspuber.
Pihla K. Casal Finland, 7 de janeiro de 2011
Aivan ihana hotelli ja miellyttävä palvelu

Huone ja palvelu olivat erinomaiset, sijainti loistava, keskellä vanhaa kaupunkia
9,3
Kaikenkaikkiaan ihana hotelli ja keskitasoa huomattavasti parempi, sekä sijaintinsa, että olemuksensa puolesta. Rauhallinen ja viihtyisä, aika luksusta =) Palvelu erinomainen ja miellyttävä, ainoastaan ravintolan puolella osa tytöistä oli vähän nyrpeitä, mutta kokonaisuudessaan aivan erinomainen. Vastaanoton palvelutaso huippua.
Dica para compras: Käsityöliikkeissä, ainakin joissain, myydään edullisesti huovutusvillaa ja lankoja.
Timo R. Casal Finland, 5 de dezembro de 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli

Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
9
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Osmo V. Casal Finland, 11 de maio de 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn

Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
3,7
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
Dica de restaurante: Ribe. One of the top 2 restaurants in Tallinn. Go there if you want to eat well. Ribe's price/quality factor is excellent. In Finnish point of view this is quite obvious because of the prices of top food here in Finland.
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

St Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do HotelSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - QuartosSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - LobbySt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Interior do HotelSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - QuartosSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quarto SuiteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - RestauranteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - RestauranteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - QuartosSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - QuartosSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Quarto SuiteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - SpaSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Casa de BanhoSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - QuartosSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - SpaSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - RestauranteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - RestauranteSt Petersbourg Hotel Tallinn - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - St Petersbourg Hotel, Tallinn

AS-AGWEB-3B01