Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

13 - 17 Observatory Road on Knutsford Terrace, T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 2031 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (2031)
Ordenar por:
Wu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de maio de 2015
bom café da manhã

localização, café da manhã e staff
8
Hospedei-me com filho de 4 anos. Achei hotel limpo, com boa estrutura e staff atenciosa. Café da manhã muito bom. Quarto é pequeno como todos hotéis de Hong Kong.
Kristin R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de maio de 2016
Very comfortable hotel for short business trip
5,3
Good room for value, but the breakfast is terrible.
Dennis L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 25 de maio de 2016
I really enjoyed the stay here
6
Clean, nice bed, friendly staff, everything was new! so good. worth to stay here!
Siu L. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de maio de 2016
Great Location, Clean Room
5,7
My third time stay in this hotel. Paid for the superior room but ended up in a small room that is not much different to a standard room. Although the room is very clean as it is newly refurbished. But noise in the morning from cleaning ladies and renovation works are distracting. Overall good given its price, but service was not as good as before.
Jennifer E. Casal Philippines, 14 de maio de 2016
Satisfied 👍
6
thumbs up to all the staff especially in front desk thank you so much we really enjoyed our stay , till next time 😊
Po Y. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de maio de 2016
I expected more for a four stars hotel.
3,7
The general condition is good, the bath bowl we requested exited but couldn't be used. The taxi stand is absent that we have to stand to wait for taxi at car park.
Hong K. Casal Malaysia, 9 de maio de 2016
nice hotel
6
Clean & friendly staff
Bingliang C. Casal China, 8 de maio de 2016
Comfortable Hotel
6
Basically, the whole environment is clean and comfortable, I'm fairly satisfied except that I have to climb for a steep slope.
Cory J. Casal United States of America, 1 de maio de 2016
Good Hotel
5
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Peizhen C. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2016
Enjoyable
6
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
1 de 1 comentário
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - JardimStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - VistaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - ImediaçõesStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07