Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 1672 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (1672)
Seleccionar por:
Wu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de maio de 2015
bom café da manhã

localização, café da manhã e staff
8
Hospedei-me com filho de 4 anos. Achei hotel limpo, com boa estrutura e staff atenciosa. Café da manhã muito bom. Quarto é pequeno como todos hotéis de Hong Kong.
Lawrence U. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 25 de maio de 2015
Stayed For 9 Nights

1. Location 2. Value for Money 3. Comfort for Travellers
7
We stayed For 9 nights for an official trip and we had a very memorable time. Really value for money and the location is great. 5 minutes walk from MTR and the good places for food everywhere. Plus Wellcome Supermarket and 7-11 few steps away.
Mary G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de maio de 2015
Close to everything & a nice place to stay in...

Many restaurant nearby. Easy for shopping because of the shops and mall are nearby. Moderately price hotel.
7,3
We had a nice stay at this hotel.... We were upgraded to premier room. The room was clean, nice and big enough for us. The bed was neat and clean. The only problem we encountered was the hotel located at a hilltop that was so steep.
Chan H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de maio de 2015
I'm happy that I chose Stanford.

Location. Professional staff. Clean.
8
I feel like I lucked out with Stanford. The location was as great as I was hoping, no major complaints. But a couple of minor complaints: the gym could use a bit of updating. The treadmill has seen better days and it's very low quality. The wifi wasn't very strong. I had to stand next to the door, for instance, to get a connection on my phone. And the bathrooms could use an upgrade. But, again, none of these were total deal breakers and shouldn't discourage anybody from staying at Stanford.
Ekaphong R. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 13 de maio de 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good location
8
Sin H. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de maio de 2015
poor service and room

location
5
room was filled with cigarettes smell, staff were not helpful, washroom was dirty
Chee S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 2 de maio de 2015
Review of stanford hillview hotel

Customer service, room cleanliness
8,7
Good
Patrick C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 26 de abril de 2015
Kowloon Hotel

Value, staff & location
9
May I. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Clean & great location

Good location. Free snacks delivered to room at afternoon tea time. Friendly staff.
9,3
Modern, clean, good location, near restaurants n shops, near mrt station. It's on a small hill though so possibly not suitable for elderly. Very happy with this hotel.
Tony Z. Casal Australia, 15 de abril de 2015
Location

Location, service ok, price ok
6,3
Stayed one night as was transiting. Hotel in good location, felt safe and service was fine. The hotel felt a little outdated. Rooms were reasonable size, bathroom could've been better.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim

Comentários de Clientes - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

AM-AGWEB-4E02