Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
1703 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1703)
Seleccionar por:
Wu C. Família com crianças mais novas China, 14 de maio de 2015
bom café da manhã

localização, café da manhã e staff
8
Hospedei-me com filho de 4 anos. Achei hotel limpo, com boa estrutura e staff atenciosa. Café da manhã muito bom. Quarto é pequeno como todos hotéis de Hong Kong.
Francis S. Casal Canada, 26 de junho de 2015
Excellent

Clean.
8
Ryan H. Casal Philippines, 21 de junho de 2015
Rooms were problematic

Beside knutsford terrace, nightlife ok. Lots of nearby eateries and covenience stores, malls nearby
4,7
We were allowed early check in at 10:30H and was upgraded to a deluxe room 2nd night, i burned my scalp on the shower because the heater was broken and only produces very hot water. We weren't able to attend our friend's party at lkf because of this incident. We were transferred to an ugly room ar 1 in the morning! On our 3rd day, my partner slipped on the bathroom entrance because the floor was soaked wirh water caused by the ceiling was dripping with water. The staff were nice but couldn't make up for the bad facilities! Many other hotels in the area with sane price but si much better facilities. I'm sorry but the Facilities of this hotel is not up to a decent hotel's standard.
Leksan T. Casal Malaysia, 17 de junho de 2015
great

Food, comfort and value for money
9
Great
Grace W. Casal Singapore, 15 de junho de 2015
4 star over rated

Location
4
Vanessa T. Casal Singapore, 10 de junho de 2015
Value for money and great location

Location is perfect; access to many eateries; room is spacious
9
I enjoyed myself during the trip. The location is perfect for us because we had the option of taking MTR or buses to get to where we needed to go. There were many choices for food around the hotel and these food joints are opened till quite late. The room is value for money and I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Hong Kong. The only thing is that the hotel is located on a slope, so tourists who are not so mobile may find it difficult to get around. Other than that, I have no complaints!
Mei Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 1 de junho de 2015
Average experience

Location
4,3
Guanghuang H. Casal Singapore, 1 de junho de 2015
helpful staff and clean room

cleanliness,location and value
8,7
Thanks to the staff for the arrangement of my surprise proposal to my gf. The upgrade of our room to premium room was appreciated. However the noise from the renovation works was irritating while we were napping
Xue L. Grupos Singapore, 28 de maio de 2015
Good

The service and the cleanliness
8
Good
Beng H. Casal Singapore, 27 de maio de 2015
Cozy and comfortable stay

Location, staff and Internet
7,3
It was good and will stay again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim

Comentários de Clientes - Stanford Hillview Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06