ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1468 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1468)
Seleccionar por:
Munkhzul B. Viagem de Negócios Mongolia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Wifi is sucks

Price
2,7
The wife speed is so low,always researching ans on and off,
Stuart N. Casal Malaysia, 26 de outubro de 2014
HK foodie trip

Staff attentiveness & courteouness, location, easy access to food
7,3
Maureen C. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong

Free upgrade to a premier room, room is very big, friendly housekeeping lady.
8
Had a great stay at Stanford Hillview Hotel. It was my 1st trip with my little one to Hong Kong. The manager was kind enough to upgrade me to a much bigger room that I expected. Lots of space for my little one to run around in the room. The only down side is there is a closing time for the carpark so we had to walk up to the main entrance to enter the hotel after 12am. Quite tedious to carry my little one up. But overall very good stay.
Fanny L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 21 de outubro de 2014
good quality for $$$

value for $$$
8,3
very good
Neil T. Casal Philippines, 20 de outubro de 2014
uphill hotel

Good Location, Clean room and professional staff
7,3
We did not encounter any problems with this hotel when we checked-in. Its accessible from the airport via A21 bus (Kimberly bus stop). Our room was clean, well maintained no foul smell in the room. We got a queen-sized bed and it's very comfortable for my pregnant wife. Location is very good, its near TST shopping center. However, if you have problems with walking, then this will be difficult for you. This hotel is located uphill so be ready to walk up hill for a minute from Kimberly street before you can reach the main lobby.
Alan L. Casal Singapore, 19 de outubro de 2014
Stanford Hillview Hotel

Clean, good location and polite staff.
8
The location gave good opportunity to explore Tsim Sha Chui area. Except for the steep uphill slope to the hotel, traveling in and out of hotel is easy. Connection to MTR is near and easy.
Lin N. Casal Singapore, 17 de outubro de 2014
Convienent Location

Location, Shuttle bus & Service
7,7
The hotel is located in TST district, about 8min walk from MRT TST station exit B1. There's a steep slope up to the hotel, not suitable if you dont have strong legs. Next to the hotel is a Hip street with Pubs & Fine dining, Nice atmosphere. Around hotel lots of restaurants, cafes, local supermarket. The room is spacious but No view coz blocked by another building so have to close curtain all d time. Shuttle Bus available to Kowloon station so you can take Airport Express to Airport. I took taxi is about HK250 45mins.
Valerice B. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 4 de outubro de 2014
Pleasant Stay

Cleanliness, Housekeeping, wifi excelent
7,7
My stay there was very pleasant. The staff is very accommodating and the housekeeping staff really stay on top of keeping the rooms clean. Although I was not at the hotel during the duration of each day I was very pleased with my stay and will stay there again.
Zhe L. Casal China, 4 de outubro de 2014
good

clean, good location, and kind staff
8,3
Staff is quite kind, they upgraded my room type freely, and let me check in earlier. The location is not bad. quite close the park and bus stops. easy to access to the star street. Draw back is that room is a little bit small.
Yung S. Casal Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Affordable Acommodation

Friendly staff, good room size, complimentary gifts.
8,3
It was a bit difficult to walk to the hotel lobby initially (due to the uphill climb) but it was more because we were so tired from the flight and all. The staff were friendly and we were assigned a room as soon as we arrived in the morning. The room is clean and well designed. We were given complimentary water and chocolates which is lovely. Was able to store luggage on the day we left at no extra cost. Generally good experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B04