ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Stanford Hillview Hotel

Observatory Road On Knutsford Terrace, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de Negócios Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações Recreativas Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Jardim Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 177
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 1353 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (1353)
Seleccionar por:
Tsz C. Grupos Hong Kong, 16 de julho de 2014
Not as good as expected

Location
6
Timothy L. Casal United States of America, 13 de julho de 2014
a fair-priced hotel in a very good location

location, pricing, re-furnished
6
they have refurnished from a dated hotel, but the furnishing isn't quite modern. however, the location of this place is very nice, it's quiet and close to shopping places. other than that, the food seems to be very good.
Monthatip Y. Grupos Thailand, 7 de julho de 2014
worth it

bathtub hotwater good location
7,3
it's good to stay here. The hotel locates near shopping center. There is bathtub which we can relieve our feet from shopping. The hotel also provides plug adapter. The little thing is that i think the complimentary water is not enough. It's quite small bottle.
Jennifer D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Was nice stay in the hotel. Centrally located

Location. Price and Food
6
It was a nice place to stay since its centrally located. Not too far from shopping and tourist spots.
Jennifer D. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de julho de 2014
Helpful Staff

Location, Staff and Price
6,7
It was great with my kids since its centrally located
Tao K. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de julho de 2014
good location, feel comfortable

location, food, service
9,3
Chew P. Casal Malaysia, 30 de junho de 2014
wonderful stay and love this hotel.

spacious as compared to other hotel's room in hk; great location to me although it is not next to met; quiet n comfortable
7,7
i am not the first time to stay in this hotel ad i will put it as my first choice to stay for HK trip. so you can imagine how much i prefer to stay here..the best here is the room is spacious. bed is so comfortable. surrounding is quiet at night.
Rick K. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 30 de junho de 2014
Well priced, and in good location.

Location, price and comfortable.
7
Hotel - good location and well priced. Issue - staff were not helpful when I needed assistance. e.g. I booked a non-smoking room and they gave me a room in the smoking floor. I asked staff whether it was possible to change, they said it won't make a difference if I didnt smoke in the room. e.g. 2 - asked about taxi to airport service through operator/reception, and they appear to want to get off the phone and told me to call the taxi company direct?! I can't speak Cantonese!
Dullasich S. Grupos Thailand, 29 de junho de 2014
Great

NicePricePlace
7
Good enough nice place nearby shopping area and MTR
Jinju A. Casal South Korea, 29 de junho de 2014
Generally good, but horrible, worst concierge guy!

location
6
not recommend

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Stanford Hillview Hotel Hong KongStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - EntradaStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Centro de NegóciosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de FitnessStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Instalações RecreativasStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - JardimStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - RestauranteStanford Hillview Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A07