ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Starts Guam Golf Resort

#2991 Rt 3 NCS Road, Dededo, Guam 96929 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Quartos Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Interior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Lobby Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurante Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Restaurante Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Parque Infantil Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Campo de Golfe Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Sala de Fitness Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Varanda/Terraço Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Facilidades Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Quartos Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Facilidades Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel
Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Facilidades Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Lojas Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de Banho Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Entrada Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Quartos Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Centro de Negócios Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Quartos Starts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Lojas
Área Dededo Número de quartos: 62

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 8 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (8)
Seleccionar por:
Jinrong L. Viajante solitário China, 28 de agosto de 2014
a surprise, on the good side

quietness, spacious, laundry room
8,3
This stay turned out to be a surprise to me, surprises are usually not good, but this one is great. I booked this resort from Agoda, and the price is obviously much cheaper than the others in Tumon Bay area. I had a rental car, so it really didn't matter to me that this resort is a little bit far from the downtown. I guess the major guests groups are from Japan, so that you can see signs in Japanese everywhere. The furniture are in Japanese standards, including a sauna room in the gym. The room is large and this is different from the hotels in Japan. One this I like is the laundry room operated by quarters, so you don't need to spend a lot of money in cleaning your stuffs during a long trip. Ok here's some not so good things: no wifi in the room, but free wifi in the lobby area. It's in a golf field so mosquitoes can be seen anywhere.
Bruce T. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de maio de 2014
Comfortable Clean Hotel with Golf Resort

Cleanliness, Price, Scenery
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at SGGR and will stay again on my next trip.
Zhijian L. Casal China, 17 de agosto de 2012
Nice

Clean , tidy and very friendly people , will go there again
8
Ye X. Casal Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2012
Clean and very nice environment

Clean, nice environment, friendly staff and nice golf courses
9,3
We enjoyed very much staying here, the room is very clean and well equipped. Price is also reasonable, only down side is no queen bed. Humidity is very high on Guam, so keep the air-con on even when you go out, it can get very cold in the night but it is better than damp beddings. The resort is abit far from town, you must rent a car, there are bus stops on the road side but never seen any bus during my 8 days there.
Dica de restaurante: There are shops nearby, come out of the resort and turn to the right, walking distance only; if you turn left, drive about 5mins you can see domino's pizza and McDonalds.
Nils A. Casal Sweden, 25 de abril de 2014
Bra golfhotell

Trevlig golfbana, stora rum, vackra omgivningar
6,3
När vi väl hade checkat in var allt OK, men när vi kom hävdade receptionen att vi inte hade någon bokning trots presenterad voucher från Agoda. Det tog flera timmar (vi fick ett rum efter ett tag) innan hotellet klarade ut att vi hade en bokning. Det var ganska otrevligt ett tag eftersom vi fick uppfattningen att hotellet inte trodde oss gällande bokningen. Någon kompensation erbjöds över huvudtaget inte.
Jungdong Y. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 21 de agosto de 2014
스타츠 골프 괌 리조트 사용 후기

안락하고 조용함, 가격대비 시설 좋음
7
가격대비 만족도는 괜찮음. 골프 리조트여서 그런지 벌레나 개미가 조금 많음. 호텔과의 거리가 있어 교통이 조금 불편한 것이 단점임.
Bk L. Viajante solitário South Korea, 5 de janeiro de 2014
편안한 여행

여유, 조용함, 친절
8,3
무난하고 골프리조트여서 조용한 것이 마음에 들었음
Yoko H. Casal Japan, 16 de agosto de 2013
綺麗で広くてのんびり!ゴルフをしなくても満足ホテル!

夕飯 繁華街までの無料送迎 部屋
8,7
白を基調とした広くて綺麗なお部屋でした! 水周りも掃除が行届いていました。 朝はベランダからの景色が気持ちよかったです。海は見えませんが、プールと空の青、沢山の緑が癒されます! 夕飯は日本人シェフが作っているそうで、和食からチャモロ料理まで食べられます。量も多く美味しかったです。 朝食はもう少しリーズナブルか、種類があるといいかなと思います。 タモンから離れていますが、無料送迎をしてくださるので不自由は感じませんでした!とっても助かりました。 (空港~ホテルはタクシーになります。400$でした。) コインランドリーもあり、水着を乾かすのに使いました。ランドリーの奥にPCもありました。 静かで、ゴルフをしない私たちでも快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用したいと思います!
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Starts Guam Golf Resort GuamStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - QuartosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Interior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - LobbyStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestauranteStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - RestauranteStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Parque InfantilStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Campo de GolfeStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Sala de FitnessStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Varanda/TerraçoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - FacilidadesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - QuartosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - FacilidadesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - FacilidadesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - LojasStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Casa de BanhoStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do HotelStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - EntradaStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - QuartosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Centro de NegóciosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - QuartosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - LojasStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - QuartosStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - FacilidadesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - LobbyStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Esportes e AtividadesStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - LobbyStarts Guam Golf Resort Guam - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06