ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach

542/1 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugar Palm Resort - Karon Beach
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Entrada Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Lobby Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos
Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Quartos Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Piscina Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Facilidades Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Facilidades Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Facilidades
Área Karon Número de quartos: 146
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (1419)
Seleccionar por:
Kimberley F. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 18 de outubro de 2014
The BEST Find!

Staff, Location, Pool
9,7
Even though we had to change rooms a few times this hotel was the best we have stayed in value wise in the our last five trips to Thailand. The staff were WONDERFUL and accommodated our every need. They were fantastic with our 2.5 year old and she loved it! Our room was cleaned daily, there was free wifi, free mini bar and a wonderful fresh breakfast buffet with automatic coffee machine. The restaurant and hotel itself were extremely clean. Cannot wait to go back!!!
Huda A. Casal Singapore, 16 de outubro de 2014
first time out of patong

pool.surrounding
6
we were transferred to the other branch cause we wanted early check in. nice room.breakfast was good.
Fong R. Casal Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
great location

service.location.pool
9
massive raining season now. there is a renovation taking place in the building for now. overall stay is pretty acceptable. location is great. there is an Apple TV at pool access room. Internet may not be very strong. bed abit hard but acceptable. due to raining season, the water heater facilities sometimes is down but water is not that icy cold. staff are friendly n helpful. location is great,near the beach area, lots of food to eat and massage services within the walking distance
Jeslina L. Grupos Singapore, 7 de outubro de 2014
Lovely hotel!

Pool access, location of hotel, and its staff
9,7
Booked a room with pool view, and turned up we had a free upgrade to a room with pool access! (: Loved the room as it is so convenient to go for a swim every morning. Staff are very polite and friendly as well, providing us with directions and help whenever we asked. On our last day in Phuket, they were so willing to provide us with a room for shower after our island hopping trip, even though we had already checked out. Location is excellent as well - just a 5 minutes walk to Karon beach, and a short walk to many restaurants with yummy food! Overall, my friends and I enjoyed our stay at the resort. We will definitely stay at this resort again when we return to Phuket!
Abdul Q. Casal Pakistan, 28 de setembro de 2014
great hotel best budgeted hotel of my trip

pool access room was great comfortable and luxurious room it was
8,3
S.S. M. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2014
the view from the room only renovation work

pool, beach and sraff
5,3
Not too bad
Jinxin Z. Casal Singapore, 18 de setembro de 2014
Good location friendly staff

Good location
7,3
Very good location. 3mins walk to the beach. Lots of restaurants along the road. Friendly staff and very helpful willing to help u out. We stay in the deluxe room but it is not a deluxe size. It's a bit small for a deluxe room. Tooth brush and comb are not provided. All the items in mini bar are free Including one can of coca cola, one can of beer. One juice .two bottle of drinking water and one chocolate bar. And they will top up daily which was great. The hotel is undergoing renovation,we need to pass the renovation site in order to get back to our room which is a not very luxury expirence. Outside of the hotel also have constructions going on which can be very noisy during day time. After all satisfied with the hotel coz is so near to the beach.
Shahfezzaen S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 16 de setembro de 2014
i had a great stay despite the bad weather

1. Karon Beach just a few mins away. 2. Room was awesome 3. Polite staff
8,7
I'll forsee myself coming back to this hotel the next time i visit Phuket.
Robert M. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de setembro de 2014
looking forward to going back

comfort / staff/location
9,7
having been to Thailand many times the ART KARON BEACH made the stay even more memorable the staff were more than friendly the location was brilliant close to bars and restuarants yet no noise when in the room 10 out of 10 .
Kritapol N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 7 de setembro de 2014
Nice design and good service

Design, service, location
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach PhuketSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - EntradaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - LobbySugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - QuartosSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - RestauranteSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - PiscinaSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Marina Resort - Art - Karon Beach Phuket - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06