ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Entrada Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3657 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3657)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo G. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de julho de 2014
Comodidade

Localização, conforto e atendimento
8,7
Boa, só não gostei, pois meu filho de seis anos teve que pagar um valor muito próximo do nosso (casal) para ficar um um sofá cama. Isso eu não gostei e só
Sandro N. Casal Portugal, 9 de julho de 2012
Excelente hotel em Kata Beach

Design, espaço, piscinas, confortável
9,3
Adorámos a estadia neste hotel. O seu design minimalista e moderno, as piscinas, o quarto espaçoso com uma grande varanda. Muito limpo e asseado. Fica a 5 min. da praia de Kata, e logo ao pé tem restaurantes, mercado, etc... Menos positivo é o acesso aos quartos mais acima, pois tem de se subir uma rampa para chegar, mas um pouco de exercício nas férias também não faz mal. De realçar que apanhámos promoção de 50% no preço, que foi uma pechincha para a qualidade do hotel. O pequeno almoço é bom. Todos os dias repõem stock de 1 cerveja, 1 coca-cola, 1 sumo e 2 águas. Tem wi-fi grátis nos quartos.
Pedro N. Casal Portugal, 16 de maio de 2010
Bom Hotel

Hotel perto da praia, limpo, bons quartos, staff prestavél,piscinas muito agradaveis
9
Ana C. Casal Portugal, 22 de março de 2009
Muito bom!

Gostei muito do desing do hotel, do pequeno almoço, das piscinas, da proximidade da praia e as instalações do hotel (quartos e não só) são novas e muito boas.Ter internet grátis na recepção do hotel foi também uma muito boa ideia.
9,3
Foi uma estadia muito agradável:calma, relaxante e não me desapontou em nada!Nem nos degraus!Os quartos são enormes, com casas de banho igualmente muito grandes,simples na decoração e com bom equipamento.Para os hotéis e alojamentos da área,acho mesmo que ficámos num dos melhores hotéis da zona.
Dica: Para fazer praia, recomendo que ande um pouco a pé (a subir, cerca de 15 minutos) e vá até à praia Kata Noi.É mais pequena,mais sossegada e com melhor qualidade que a praia de Kata, que fica muito próxima ao hotel.Para comer, prefira o Restaurante Kata Mama, na praia de Kata, para marisco e para todod os outros tipos de cozinha, o Restaurante ORCHID, que fica em frente à recepção do hotel.É barato e muito bom, no serviço e qualidade, comparado com outros restaurantes a que fui.
Aldo R. Casal Philippines, 25 de março de 2015
Everything is Fantastic

View, Location, Massage
9
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Wong P. Casal Malaysia, 21 de março de 2015
Nice experience

Staff, location, comfortable
9,3
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Rencana T. Casal Indonesia, 20 de março de 2015
Nice hotel for couple

friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
10
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Hew K. Casal Malaysia, 14 de março de 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view

View, location, environment
9,3
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Ng M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 5 de março de 2015
At the right location

it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
7,3
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Chen G. Casal China, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality

Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
9,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - EntradaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04