Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Entrada Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3717 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3717)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo G. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de julho de 2014
Comodidade

Localização, conforto e atendimento
8,7
Boa, só não gostei, pois meu filho de seis anos teve que pagar um valor muito próximo do nosso (casal) para ficar um um sofá cama. Isso eu não gostei e só
Sandro N. Casal Portugal, 9 de julho de 2012
Excelente hotel em Kata Beach

Design, espaço, piscinas, confortável
9,3
Adorámos a estadia neste hotel. O seu design minimalista e moderno, as piscinas, o quarto espaçoso com uma grande varanda. Muito limpo e asseado. Fica a 5 min. da praia de Kata, e logo ao pé tem restaurantes, mercado, etc... Menos positivo é o acesso aos quartos mais acima, pois tem de se subir uma rampa para chegar, mas um pouco de exercício nas férias também não faz mal. De realçar que apanhámos promoção de 50% no preço, que foi uma pechincha para a qualidade do hotel. O pequeno almoço é bom. Todos os dias repõem stock de 1 cerveja, 1 coca-cola, 1 sumo e 2 águas. Tem wi-fi grátis nos quartos.
Pedro N. Casal Portugal, 16 de maio de 2010
Bom Hotel

Hotel perto da praia, limpo, bons quartos, staff prestavél,piscinas muito agradaveis
9
Ana C. Casal Portugal, 22 de março de 2009
Muito bom!

Gostei muito do desing do hotel, do pequeno almoço, das piscinas, da proximidade da praia e as instalações do hotel (quartos e não só) são novas e muito boas.Ter internet grátis na recepção do hotel foi também uma muito boa ideia.
9,3
Foi uma estadia muito agradável:calma, relaxante e não me desapontou em nada!Nem nos degraus!Os quartos são enormes, com casas de banho igualmente muito grandes,simples na decoração e com bom equipamento.Para os hotéis e alojamentos da área,acho mesmo que ficámos num dos melhores hotéis da zona.
Dica: Para fazer praia, recomendo que ande um pouco a pé (a subir, cerca de 15 minutos) e vá até à praia Kata Noi.É mais pequena,mais sossegada e com melhor qualidade que a praia de Kata, que fica muito próxima ao hotel.Para comer, prefira o Restaurante Kata Mama, na praia de Kata, para marisco e para todod os outros tipos de cozinha, o Restaurante ORCHID, que fica em frente à recepção do hotel.É barato e muito bom, no serviço e qualidade, comparado com outros restaurantes a que fui.
Derlynn C. Grupos Singapore, 24 de maio de 2015
Wonderful location, friendly staff

Room cleaniness, location, pool
9,7
The room is very comfortable and clean. I especially like the sea view I had from my room! Location is wonderful as it is not too far from any amenities and is just 5 minutes frm kata beach. The pool is simple yet nice to swim in!
Kain S. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de maio de 2015
Great hotel

The room - extremely spacious and clean, light and airy.
9,7
Our stay was fantastic - the staff were exceptionally friendly and courteous and it's fatntastic location.
Ari W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 14 de maio de 2015
Wonderful view and relax hotel

Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
9,7
Had a nice and wonderful holiday staying in Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. I will visit there again.
Ari W. Família com crianças mais velhas China, 10 de maio de 2015
Relax and comfortable hotel

Full view of Kata Beach main street, relax and quiet hotel, polite and nice hotel staffs
9,7
Wonderful hotel with reasonable price, good services and nice staffs. Will visit next time.
Fara N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Beautiful sightseeing, fresh air, lovely beach.

Comfortable, sunset view and clean
7,3
This is my second time in phuket but differct hotel. This hotel is located at Kata beach which is 8 mins walking fm the hotel. Beach is great, clean and not so crowd like patong. Very peaceful. Hotel very clean, staff good always smile even though poor communicate in english, but still good. Fresh welcoming on the first day. My room with Jacuzzi, kids love it. Swimming pool nice and the water not to cold.My room with sea viewing and sunset viewing. So beautiful. I will come again to this hotel. The area so peaceful,night day nothing much to do for the family. I rent car to make our movement more easier. Thumb up for this hotel.
Albert C. Casal Singapore, 23 de abril de 2015
Get away

Location, not so commercialise and peaceful.
8,3
Overall was good but the most disappointment was the room wifi I stay was extremely poor even thought I told a foreigner front desk lady since day 1 but nothing much improve. Reply was, we will send someone there to check and that's it. Told another front office staff on the 2nd day but still nothing much improve. Give up and only check my mail going to the lobby check-in area for 3 days.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - EntradaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02