ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Facilidades Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Vista Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Piscina Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de Fitness Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Entrada Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 106
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3595 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (3595)
Seleccionar por:
Leonardo G. Família com crianças mais novas Brazil, 31 de julho de 2014
Comodidade

Localização, conforto e atendimento
8,7
Boa, só não gostei, pois meu filho de seis anos teve que pagar um valor muito próximo do nosso (casal) para ficar um um sofá cama. Isso eu não gostei e só
Sandro N. Casal Portugal, 9 de julho de 2012
Excelente hotel em Kata Beach

Design, espaço, piscinas, confortável
9,3
Adorámos a estadia neste hotel. O seu design minimalista e moderno, as piscinas, o quarto espaçoso com uma grande varanda. Muito limpo e asseado. Fica a 5 min. da praia de Kata, e logo ao pé tem restaurantes, mercado, etc... Menos positivo é o acesso aos quartos mais acima, pois tem de se subir uma rampa para chegar, mas um pouco de exercício nas férias também não faz mal. De realçar que apanhámos promoção de 50% no preço, que foi uma pechincha para a qualidade do hotel. O pequeno almoço é bom. Todos os dias repõem stock de 1 cerveja, 1 coca-cola, 1 sumo e 2 águas. Tem wi-fi grátis nos quartos.
Pedro N. Casal Portugal, 16 de maio de 2010
Bom Hotel

Hotel perto da praia, limpo, bons quartos, staff prestavél,piscinas muito agradaveis
9
Ana C. Casal Portugal, 22 de março de 2009
Muito bom!

Gostei muito do desing do hotel, do pequeno almoço, das piscinas, da proximidade da praia e as instalações do hotel (quartos e não só) são novas e muito boas.Ter internet grátis na recepção do hotel foi também uma muito boa ideia.
9,3
Foi uma estadia muito agradável:calma, relaxante e não me desapontou em nada!Nem nos degraus!Os quartos são enormes, com casas de banho igualmente muito grandes,simples na decoração e com bom equipamento.Para os hotéis e alojamentos da área,acho mesmo que ficámos num dos melhores hotéis da zona.
Dica: Para fazer praia, recomendo que ande um pouco a pé (a subir, cerca de 15 minutos) e vá até à praia Kata Noi.É mais pequena,mais sossegada e com melhor qualidade que a praia de Kata, que fica muito próxima ao hotel.Para comer, prefira o Restaurante Kata Mama, na praia de Kata, para marisco e para todod os outros tipos de cozinha, o Restaurante ORCHID, que fica em frente à recepção do hotel.É barato e muito bom, no serviço e qualidade, comparado com outros restaurantes a que fui.
Nazih D. Casal Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great location staff very accomodating

Location, views and pools
8
Great location, cleanliness could be improved, pools amazing , views sensational. The food needs to improve particularly for vegetarian and I think it was unfair to be forced to pay for New Year's Eve party when we didn't want to be there .
Kirsty L. Casal United Kingdom, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Disappointment

Location
3
Awful from the start. Booked and paid (over price) for the hotel driver to pick us up from the airport, after waiting for 30 minutes at arrivals we telephoned the hotel who simply said the car wasn't coming as it had a problem and told us to get a taxi. We then had to wait 40 minutes in the taxi queue. When we finally arrived at the hotel, although they apologised they offered no explanation as to why we weren't informed the car would not be coming despite having both my telephone and email details. We had paid extra for a pool access room, however the pool was full of dead flies and leaves so we couldn't use the pool. The restaurant was closed and we were just told we couldn't get a drink and that was the end of it. The room was extremely dated, despite being the most expensive available. Potential to be a lovely room but needs some tlc. The staff didn't seem to know what they were doing and were not very helpful at all. Finally, we arranged through reception for a taxi to pick us up at 1pm to take us to the ferry port. At 1.30 the taxi still hadn't arrived and we were just told the line was busy, the car eventually turned up at 1.40. All in all, one problem after another fr the start. I would not recommend this hotel and am very disappointed.
Lars L. Família com crianças mais velhas Denmark, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Christmas 2014

Staff, Rooms, Location
7,7
Nice Hote, Nice people and ver fine service. The Internet is not very stabil, we had two different rooms, one could say that we did not had Internet.
Yu Q. Casal China, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

free flow mini bar, good location, pool access room
8,7
Saran P. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Nice and prefect fit trip

Comfy + Nice location + worth value
10
Awesome.. For everyone
Wenjing L. Casal Hong Kong, 13 de dezembro de 2014
nice stay here

location, nice staff and nice pool
8,7
the room on 9th floor is great, the view and pool excess is also wonderful. It's just shame the pool on 9th floor is too cold for me to swim in. We changed to 3rd floor but the room is smaller and less comfy than the 9th's one. The staff is very nice and helpful. Location is good too.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - EntradaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobbySugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Sala de FitnessSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - VistaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - QuartosSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Quartos

Comentários de Clientes - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07