Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 244 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (244)
Seleccionar por:
Alexander L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 24 de maio de 2015
Clean Hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9,3
My stay was excellent. Location-wise, it is only a walking distance to SM City Cebu. Buffet breakfast was good.
Ian W. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de maio de 2015
enjoyed my stay

location, comfortable bedding, friendly staff
7,7
Elrico M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de maio de 2015
Good value for money

Clean, accessible and good staff support
8,3
Good! Except for the noise but tolerable.
Sheryll G. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 19 de abril de 2015
best hotel for backpackers and overnight traveller

good location, good food, friendly staff
7,7
don't book a dormitory type accomodation if you have young kids.. they have private room types and family rooms if you need more privacy.. staff are very accomodating.
Simon B. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2015
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Quality rooms, Professional staff
10
Comfortable stay and good air-conditioning, the hotel was better than expected from 2 star. It is like a 3 star service
Ben Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C04