ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 186 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (186)
Seleccionar por:
Primitivo P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Roger C. Casal Germany, 31 de agosto de 2014
Basic hotel with good value for money

General impression, Reception staff, location
7,7
We stayed one night at sugbutel in Cebu. We had to cancled the night before since we adjusted our travel plans. The staff of sugbutel reacted quite nicely and upgraded us to a more comfortable room as they were not able anymore to reimburse us for the 2 nights we initially booked on such a short notice. This was very convenient for us as we were able to utilize our payment we had made. Unfortunately, wifi did not work in our room (3rd floor) but in the reception area. The rooms are reasonably sized and the furniture is decent. A typical value stay. The downside to our experience though occurred when we asked the "concierge" to arrange a cab for us. Everything appeared quite alright until we reached our destination where we wanted to go and were confronted with a redicoulius bill. We started to argue with the driver of course since we specifically booked a metered cab. It seemed somewhat off and crooked as we had the feeling that this was dealt out by the driver and the concierge. So be aware of that. Other than this, everything was quite alright.
Jiongyu Y. Viajante solitário China, 25 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de junho de 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Casal Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de junho de 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de junho de 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Viajante solitário Bangladesh, 16 de maio de 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B07