ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 235 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (235)
Seleccionar por:
Ben Y. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de abril de 2015
good

staffs location close to pier
6
Good shower and fairly close to amenities
Nicko P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2015
Guests Are Very Noisy

budget-friendly
4,3
The worst dormitory-type accommodation I have been to! The guests were talking and laughing so loud, even playing some loud music from their smartphones as if they do not care about the other guests who are sleeping and resting. The management does not even care if their guests are noisy. I reported it but they did not take action.
Alice W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Not a "Family Hotel" But Ideal for Backpackers

Staff, location, safety
8,3
I stayed at Sugbutel for one night on my way to Bantayan Island. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I was taken up to my first class dorm bed promptly. I would not call this a "Family Hotel" because that implies a small place. It is ideal for backpackers and reminded me of Japanese capsule hotels. The price is reasonable for Cebu. I really liked the locker under the pillow feature. Very close to SM Cebu City, which has plenty of food options. Overall, a good place for a short stay.
Choi W. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
T

t
10
Leo J. Viajante solitário Philippines, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Exceeded my expectation

cleanliness, staff, safety
9
James V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2015
having fun...

clean,comfortable and accessable...
8
relaxing....
James V. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
great for business travel and budget wise.

access to any distanation around downtown.
8
good and relaxing.
Sankar B. Viajante solitário India, 22 de janeiro de 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Grupos Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Grupos Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C02