ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Recepção Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 185 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (185)
Seleccionar por:
Primitivo P. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 31 de agosto de 2014
PAILDEN

PROXIMITY TO THE PIER, 2, ALONG MAIN ROAD, NEAR THE MALL
8,3
WORTHWHILE EXPERIENCE, WITH SUBSTANTIAL ACCOMODATION.
Jiongyu Y. Viajante solitário China, 25 de agosto de 2014
Comfortable

Roommates Service
8
Joshua N. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de junho de 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Satisfying, Good,

Clean Rooms with good airconditioning, clean bathrooms, affordable
8
My stay at Sugbutel Family Hotel was good. The rooms were quiet and had good air-conditioning system. The bathrooms were clean. The ambiance of the room was good for resting. The speed of the WiFi was satisfying. With regards to transportation, I wish they would have airport shuttle services for the convenience of their hotel guests or at least have a taxi stand for the convenience of the guests who will be going out or checking out during the evening or dawn. Also, there were only a few public vehicles passing by the hotel so I had to walk to SM City to take a jeepney. Overall my stay was good, and the facilities were above my expectations. From 1-10, I'd probably give it a 7 or 8.
Ben K. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 14 de junho de 2014
Near SM mall simple and cheap

Cheap Aircon Close to Pier and SM
6,3
I've been here many times. It is cheap and convenient. Very few foreigners and mostly Philipinos. Food is horrible but you can go to SM anyway. Aircon too strong and shower has no hot water and not so clean sometimes but you get what you pay for.
Remigio A. Casal Philippines, 14 de junho de 2014
pleasant

cheap, accesible and centrally located
6,7
comfortable enough for a one night stay
Ben K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 9 de junho de 2014
family hotel where everyone goes to

cheap near SM and pier
6,7
It like a tune hotel i.e. charges 25 pesos for a locker, 40 peso for linen and towel etc. I have not been to the executive rooms but it seems as high as a normal hotel. No hot shower and wifi not working sometimes because of too many people using it at the same time.So you may have to go to the lobby to use it.
Ariel S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 5 de junho de 2014
Nice

Reasonable price, near the port for easy access to nearby island
8
Ariel D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 26 de maio de 2014
excellente

staff friendly, accomodating, value for money
8,3
great!
Md R. Viajante solitário Bangladesh, 16 de maio de 2014
A budget place for backpackers

Very friendly staff, tight security and yes you can get a cup of coffee for 10 pesos anytime :)
7,7
I stayed there for 3 nights. There are not much place for recreation. Good thing is the place is very near to SM shopping mall. Airport is a bit far, I had to spend P200 going to the airport. The staffs are very friendly, they even picked my baggage from taxi:)
Anna C. Grupos Philippines, 16 de maio de 2014
Great stay!

Value for money, recommended for backpackers, cheap
6,3
It was okay. This will be great for backpackers

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - LobbySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - RecepçãoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Interior do HotelSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02