ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sugbutel Family Hotel

Don Alfredo D. Gothong Center, Serging Osmena Blvd., cor. Road East, North Reclamation Area, Cidade de Cebu, Cebu City, Filipinas 6000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sugbutel Bed and Bath
Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Quartos Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café
Área Cidade de Cebu Número de quartos: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 222 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (222)
Seleccionar por:
Sankar B. Viajante solitário India, 22 de janeiro de 2015
ok

ok value for money
5,7
ok value for money
Louise G. Grupos Philippines, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Sugbutel 2015

Personnel, Cleanliness, Affordable
9
Margaret M. Grupos Philippines, 20 de janeiro de 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY!

Budget friendly, cleanliness and the friendliness of the staff
8,3
Sinulog rates are kinda high. I wasn't expecting that we were charged for tissue papers every time we request for room service. Overall our stay is superb! Staying here again on our next Sinulog trip.
Renato M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Noisy

Better price, good location, general availability
7,3
It was pleasant except if you need to sleep at any time. People in the room with you are mindless that there may be other travelers around. The management doesn't seem to care about the situation, and just filled the dorm rooms to the brim. Anyway, I was able to sleep when I went to the mall to buy a pair of earplugs, to help muffle the noise. Yes I would stay at this hotel again, as long as I have my earplugs with me.
Jennyvieve C. Casal Philippines, 18 de janeiro de 2015
good stay

clean,private and accessible
8,3
Good
Busatari M. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
worth the money

clean,good location,good staff
9
Kenny -. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Great location, budget hotel

Cheap!
5,7
Jaypee D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Noisy

startegic location
4,7
It was not a good experience. The dorm type room are quite noisy. I didn't have a good sleep because I hear people walking and talking everywhere.
Henri I. Viajante solitário France, 6 de janeiro de 2015
No hot water in the bathrooms

location , price ,
7,3
The stay was ok , but it is not acceptable that there is no hot water in the bathrooms ! When we asked the front desk they said it was not available !
Diana L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Friendly and affordable

The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sugbutel Family Hotel Cebu CitySugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - QuartosSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CaféSugbutel Family Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A07