ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Área de Estar Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quartos Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Área de Estar Executiva Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Salão de Baile Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Salão de Baile
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Instalações Recreativas Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lobby Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vista Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Área de Estar Executiva Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Lojas Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 479
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 1129 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1129)
Seleccionar por:
Kelly H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de março de 2013
Melhor custo-benefício para viagens a negócio.

Localização, staff atencioso e quarto muito confortável.
7,7
Leong P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 8 de janeiro de 2015
Probably the better hotel in Yangon at present

Location location location
8,3
Have been staying here in my last few trips as there are limited choices available at present. Good stay..
Lyn C. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2015
Superb hotel, Great Club level facilities, Outstt

Staff with great attitude, Services and facilities on club floor, Delicious breakfast buffet
9,7
Over the past three years I stayed at the Sule Shangri-La, including under its former name Traders and the quality of the hotel remains excellent, Five Star +, The staff are very attentive, their service and attitude outstanding. They are the most accommodating, friendly and helpful you could ask for. All of the facilities at the Sule Shangri-La; the gym, pool, restaurants, bar and front desk staff are the best. I recommend the Sule Shangri-La to all travelers, business and tourist for a most enjoyable stay in Yangon.
Cathey F. Grupos United States of America, 6 de janeiro de 2015
routine 5 star hotel like any other

staff was good, location; pool
8,7
no serious issues just boring place if quite elegantly done
Danai P. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Good location in Yangoon!

Location , Services, and room conditions
10
Good and we will be back when we visit Yangoon next time for sure!
Chung M. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Comfortable stay - highly recommend!

Room, breakfast, wifi
9,3
Not disappointed at all as a 5-start hotel, deliver the Shangri-la standard consistently. Breakfast is excellent with so much choices across, local, Chinese, Indian and Western cuisine that everybody can find something they are comfortable with and try something new. Wifi strong, shower strong. The only thing i don't like was, there were 2 incidents that their front desk / concierge staff gave me wrong info, 1. told me no need to book a selected restaurant that i end up need to stand and wait for 20 minutes; 2. give the taxi driver the wrong address to a restaurant despite i show the staff the correct address. So, please be careful and don't completely rely on them on restaurant info and do your homework. Perfect in other aspects.
Anthony B. Casal United Kingdom, 27 de dezembro de 2014
One of the best hotels in the world

Quality quality quality
9,7
I've stayed in roughly 3000 hotels world-wide in the last 30 years, and this one is in the top 5. This was my third stay there.
Lin H. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Easy to locate

clean environment,great staff service, clean swimming pool.
9
Excellence
Terrance K. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect Xmas

Comfortable, location, food
10
Staff was fantastic, buffet in the morning we amazing. We enjoyed Xmas dinner there which was fabulous.
Xuan G. Casal China, 25 de dezembro de 2014
A comfortable hotel with great location

Attention to details of the staff, Location, and comfort
9
Had a comfortable stay at the Sule Shangri-la Hotel - the staff have been very helpful since my first inquiry back in early September about local transportation. Little details like putting holiday greeting gift / chocolate at the Xmas Eve have been noticed. The location is superb - just a couple of min walk you could reach the big market and church.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Área de EstarSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - QuartosSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Área de Estar ExecutivaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Salão de BaileSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Salão de BaileSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Instalações RecreativasSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LobbySule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VistaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Área de Estar ExecutivaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - LojasSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3C03