ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

223 Sule Pagoda Road, G.P.O. Box 888 , Centro de Yangon, Yangon, Mianmar (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Sule Shangri-La Hotel Yangon
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Área de Estar Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Recepção Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quartos Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de Reuniões Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Restaurante Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto Suite Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Vista Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Yangon Número de quartos: 479
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 999 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,0
Localização
8,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (999)
Seleccionar por:
Kelly H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de março de 2013
Melhor custo-benefício para viagens a negócio.

Localização, staff atencioso e quarto muito confortável.
7,7
Hock K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Stay

Staff, Location and Clean
7,3
It was a comfort stay and staffs are well trained and helpful.
Hock K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de agosto de 2014
Comfort Stay

Comfort, Fast Internet Connection and Friendly Staff
5,7
It was a comfort and easy stay. The internet connection is fast and reliable.
Kevin L. Viajante solitário France, 17 de agosto de 2014
Such a confortable stay

Gorgeous place, super service, confortable
10
Amazing place, location is great, service and bfast are amazing
Satoshi N. Viagem de Negócios Japan, 16 de agosto de 2014
My favorite hotel in downtown

heart of downtown, staff's friendliness, modern facilities
9,3
This is my fifth time stay at Traders/Shangri-La. The reception told me so and welcomed me with a gift box of chocolates probably because I am a Gold Circle member. I feel at home at this hotel when I stay in Yangon.
Cheong W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 12 de agosto de 2014
Nice Hotel Good Buffet Comfortable Room Convenient

good massage at the hotel spa, buffet is good and room comfortable;
9,3
All staff are friendly and helpful; staffs at level 2 lounge provide good service & friendly; Overall, everything is good, will come back to stay during next visit and recommend to friends and relatives to book this hotel.
Cheong W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
suitable for family, couples & business travellers

many selection and nice food during breakfast and dinner buffet, good cost saving for beer during happy hour (must drink), nice room
9
we stayed for total 3 nights; the room was clean and comfortable, mattress & pillow were comfortable, given high floor and had nice view (pagoda and river / sea view); but try not to stay in Corner room at 18 floor if possible (maybe due to lunar 7th month); on 2nd night, our room was not tidy (maybe they have overlooked or forgotten); room service pretty fast; centralised location and is convenient; pretty near est. 100m from hotel has one medium supermarket cum shopping mall; tried black coffee and mini pizza at mall, it was nice & price was very reasonable; tight security at the hotel main entrance (so feeling safe) and need to screen through every time when we walk into the hotel; many taxis available outside hotel main entrance; normal taxis fare to airport 10,000 kyats and require 45-60mins during weekday office hour; overall, we liked this hotel, will come back to stay during our next visit and will recommend to friends & relatives; however, the rate per night stay is considered very expensive....
Ailing W. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 1 de agosto de 2014
Nice Stay

Location, Service and Clean
6
Good but i find Yangon Hotel Rate was slightly on the high side
Liam K. Grupos Ireland, 28 de julho de 2014
Not quite 5star but probably as good as you'll get

Location, breakfast, staff
8,3
Enjoyed our stay. Really nice breakfast buffet. The gym is also quite nice, as is the bar on-site. The food in the evening was a little disappointing so I'd recommend avoiding it and going out exploring the city for your lunch/dinner.
Xavier C. Viagem de Negócios France, 26 de julho de 2014
Great luxury location

Perfect location / good service / nice view
7,3
Very good hotel, right in the center by the Sule Pagoda. The room is nice, good views and great breakfast (was not included)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel YangonSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Pub/Área de EstarSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RecepçãoSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - QuartosSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Sala de ReuniõesSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - RestauranteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Quarto SuiteSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - VistaSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do HotelSule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel Yangon - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel, Yangon

AS-AGWEB-3A08