ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepção Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepção Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 67

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 456 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (456)
Seleccionar por:
Qiurong L. Viajante solitário China, 22 de janeiro de 2015
good

food
10
good
Chai H. Casal Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2015
Worst Hotel i stayed in Bali
3,3
Bad experience, hotel with lot of mosquitoes, room without wifi, hotel environment crowded with plant, old renovation, staff not friendly, have to online at reception area which have a lot of mosquitoes at night time. Very noisy hotel. Paddy field not nice as hotel staff put the branches of plant near to paddy field.
Vic T. Casal Indonesia, 5 de janeiro de 2015
Good place to stay when you travel to Ubud

Value for money, Good place to stay, and Friendly staff
8
Widya A. Casal Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Great location,poor service

View
4,7
I stayed for 1 night checked out on 2nd of January. The hotel bit old but it was fine for me and my boyfriend since we were looking for quite hotel. Room was great, we stayed at 305 with a ricefield view. However, the service from Reception bit dissapointed when we requested late check out even we said we agree to pay. Reception staff said that we have to pay IDR 200.000 if we would like to keep the room until 2 PM but after 2 we have to pay full amount. It was ridiculous, i work in 5 star hotel in Kuta but never heard about this regulation. Guest should pay half of the room rate if they want to keep the room until halfday(at least 6 pm)and full amount will be aply if they will keep the room after that. Well, overal all was great.,great view,great swimming pool. Just bit knowledge in hotelier industry should be improved by the staff. Thank you.
Alan P. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 31 de dezembro de 2014
Great Location

Friendly staff, relaxing and comfortable
8,3
Shelby K. Família com crianças mais velhas Canada, 30 de dezembro de 2014
Great place!

Staff, landscaping, pool
8,3
Claudia D. Casal Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Casal Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3A04