ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jl. Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Varanda/Terraço Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Imediações Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Vista Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Entrada Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 67

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Luc M. Casal France, 21 de agosto de 2014
nice, clean, calm

nice, clean, calm
8,7
Veronica S. Casal Australia, 21 de julho de 2014
Relaxing and peaceful

Common areas and gardens
9
Richard N. Casal Malaysia, 17 de julho de 2014
Amazing Stay

The view of the stars, The Padi fields, Quite
9
Its an amazing stay at this Hotel, I would love to go back for the Yoga classes in the morning and to gaze at the stars at night. Its a good place to find inner peace. Arrived at the hotel late at night, the view, surroundings, and weather was surreal.
Christina A. Grupos Australia, 29 de junho de 2014
Heaps of gardeners, not much peace and quiet

Friendly staff
5
Christie C. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de junho de 2014
Lovely stay at suly hotel

Staff, room, pool
8
I loved my stay at suly.. The staff are so nice and are always smiling.. The rooms where really clean and a big bed! We got upgraded on arrival to a deluxe room which was nice... Pool and grounds are great. Food was good and the Indonesian dance night was brilliant ... We stayed here two nights and went on an all day trip to volcano/rice fields/ waterfalls etc .. Only problem with this hotel is that it isn't near anything .. Not really in walking distance to main part of ubud ... Have to get a taxi but it's only around 30,000 rupees so not too bad :)
Kasama N. Casal Thailand, 17 de junho de 2014
Bali is a nightmare for us

Supportive staff Nice garden decoration Traditional bali style
6,3
The hotel is nice. The deluxe garden view room which is traditional style is so big but bathtub is dirty and toilet doesn't work. But after complain with staff, they moved us to grand delux room which is smaller but more modern, new and cleaner. The staff are so nice and supportive.
Jennifer C. Grupos Philippines, 13 de junho de 2014
Relaxing

Nature, staff, rate
7,3
it was good. staffs are friendly. good for nature lovers.
Jason B. Viajante solitário Australia, 11 de junho de 2014
Wonderful

The staff! Pools, Quiet/relaxing
8,7
Most enjoyable! The staff go ouf of their way to help, even going to the local shop for me as I foung walking difficult.
Rita L. Grupos Indonesia, 6 de junho de 2014
Nice hotel and service

quite, nice service, big room (for standard room Class)
6,3
Nice hotel and will back again sometimes
Ms. S. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 28 de maio de 2014
Suly Resort & Spa

friendly staff, good service
8
Nice room and good view, very good service

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - ImediaçõesSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - SpaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - VistaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - EntradaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B03