ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Suly Resort & Spa

Jalan Cok Rai Pudak Br. Yangloni, Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepção Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Recepção Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Piscina Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de Banho Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Quartos Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Jardim Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do Hotel Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações Recreativas Suly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do Hotel
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 67

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 445 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
6,8
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (445)
Seleccionar por:
Claudia D. Casal Australia, 14 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect little resort. Amazing staff

Amazing sweet staff. Relaxing ambiance. Activities.
9,3
Would 100% recommend you stay in this resort if you goto Ubud. I am on my third stay. This last time I came to Suly Resort with my husband, whilst the previous 2 i had been travelling with friends. I returned for a reason. As always, our stay was wonderful. Beautiful, clean, peaceful... They have yoga classes 3x a day, an amazing Spa, 2 pools overlooking the rice fields, Balinese traditional dancers at night 2x a week, cultural activities (kite making, balinese cooking classes, rice paddy planting...), scheduled tours around other areas of Bali... And i could keep going. But perhaps the most remarkable thing is HOW WONDERFUL THEIR STAFF IS. Everybody greets you with a smile and a warm hello and make you feel at home and grateful that you are there. Suly is a bit out of the main streets of Ubud but still only a mere 5 minutes by scooter to the center. Give it a go!
Jennifer F. Casal Australia, 24 de novembro de 2014
Average Stay

Nice pool , large rooms , Nice surrounds
5,7
Average stay , the rooms were large BUT non smoking and the bathrooms were mouldy and a bit smelly. The TV channels are V limited . Hotel is very old and needs a bit of a re furb. Food average and on the expensive side eg 50,000 fpr nasi goreng
Joanna L. Casal Singapore, 17 de novembro de 2014
Nice friendly service

Service Food and Swimming Pool
6,7
Room condition not good with smell in toilet. Some rooms do not get the full sunrise view which is superb. Location not good for walking need to use shuttle to ubud centre. Can try the courses and activities next time.
Aldo R. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great place to relax

Pool Surrounding views. Serenity
9
Simply excellent. With some little changes this could be simply the ideal resort in Bali Loved the place
Daniel S. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de novembro de 2014
traditional and a beutifull place

all the green plant life, stone and traditional style, happy n helpfull staff, the dinner show
9
Fantastic place, very beutifull hotel. Its a good cause and I managed to have a good chat with some of the long term staff and there storys were amazing. Unfortunately I only stayed for 1 day because I was traveling alone and it was to romantic for a single traveler. I will defently go back with friends or family. Thank you suly hoel :)
Mani M. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de novembro de 2014
Serene

Quiet, serene surroundings,
6,7
it was peaceful and quiet. The padi fields around gave it an almost spiritual ambience. Staff too young and inexperienced. No guidance or recommendations from staff for first-timer in Bali! Food was bad and served cold even when seated and ordered from restaurant. however could visit the place again due to the ambience.
Ryan B. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de outubro de 2014
great place

fantastic staff, nice surroundings, good room
8,3
In the 3 nights we were here we found it to become a little bit boring, as travellers in our mid 20's. It is a fair way from the center of town, we hired a scooter to try and get around but the map we were given was unreadable. The restaurant was good with fantastic service, just got a bit boring after 3 days as there isnt a whole lot to choose from and it does get quite expensive with the 21% tax they throw on top of your bill. Unfortunately its a bit too far to travel into town every night for dinner, and we weren't game to take on the roads on a scooter of a night. The best thing about the place would have been the pool but it is much too small, amd every person staying at the resort is at the one pool because the second pool was out of service. Also the bar didnt have many options, and it was a long way to go to a 7/11 type store to buy drinks. I think the service is definitely what makes this place.
Boris D. Casal Belgium, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice

Ricefield view, swimingpool, restaurant
8,7
Very nice, except the smell in the badroom and the distance from the city center.
Bernd V. Casal Netherlands, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice hotel, taxi/scooter needed

Very friemelt people, hotel tries to bring bali culture to the people at dinner
6
Stay was ok, especially when you look at the price. Improvement for the hotel is to start renewing the rooms.
Khanh N. Casal Vietnam, 21 de setembro de 2014
Worth it

Clean hotel and swiming pool, lovely staffs, value for money
9
5 star hotel service!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Suly Resort & Spa BaliSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - PiscinaSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Casa de BanhoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Instalações RecreativasSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Interior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior do HotelSuly Resort & Spa Bali - RecepçãoSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - JardimSuly Resort & Spa Bali - QuartosSuly Resort & Spa Bali - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3C01