ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Vista Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Quartos Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do Hotel
Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Instalações Recreativas Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Quartos Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Cebu City - Imediações
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 10
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 9 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,1
Localização
7,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,4
Todos os comentários (9)
Seleccionar por:
Jui-Shen T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de maio de 2014
good

good
10
good
Tom R. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Ingrid N. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Ingrid N. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Henning M. Casal Norway, 12 de novembro de 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Heejoon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 27 de maio de 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Niklas L. Grupos Finland, 30 de dezembro de 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Akira I. Grupos Japan, 17 de setembro de 2012
海の真ん前

いつでもビーチエントリー
7,3
海が荒れてる時は波の音がうるさく感じられるほどでした。地元の子供達がベランダの柵に上って来てお菓子をねだる感じでちょっとうっとおしかったです。また、猫がとても多くベランダに出ると猫の排泄物のアンモニア臭が気になりました。値段からすれば満足の部屋でした。
Kazuo F. Viajante solitário Japan, 26 de janeiro de 2011
ロケーションは良く 海岸沿いです。

海岸にすぐに 行ける。
4,3
①バスタオルを毎日変えてくれない。 ②朝食付きですが コヒー代を請求された。 ③スタンダードの部屋は小さく 薄暗い部屋です。2名では息が詰まると思います。 ④食事がおいしくなく・高い 特にスープは即席の粉っぽいものでした。 ⑤同じ値段でたくさんホテルがありました。もともとの値段設定に疑問を感じます。団体客5-10人向けのホテルでした。
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sumisid Lodge Cebu CitySumisid Lodge Cebu City - VistaSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Cebu City - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu City - BuffetSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Cebu City - QuartosSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Cebu City - QuartosSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Cebu City - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B08