Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sumisid Lodge

Panagsama Beach, Basdiot (Telephone # 0063324065980), Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Vista Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Buffet Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e Atividades Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Quartos Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Exterior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do Hotel
Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Instalações Recreativas Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do Hotel Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Quartos Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/Terraço Sumisid Lodge Moalboal - Imediações
Área Moalboal Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 13 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (13)
Ordenar por:
Johan H. Viajante solitário Denmark, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Perfect lodge for divers

Atmosphere, diving, terrace
9,3
My stay at Sumisid Lodge was great. It is carefully appointed and a very cozy place to spend a couple of days. The adjoining dive center makes diving super easy and very cozy.
Denunciar este comentário
Smile A. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2014
Beach Front!

beachfront, staff, sardine run
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Jui-Shen T. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 21 de maio de 2014
good

good
10
good
Denunciar este comentário
Tom R. Grupos United Kingdom, 11 de março de 2013
Beach Hotel

Location, Rooms, and loaction again.
5
The location of this hotel was excellent , right on the seafront where you could see all the fisherman out until midnight with their lamps. It really was excellent although when I went in March it did feel slightly ghost town feel to it, as I dont believe there was anybody else at the hotel as a guest although I have obviously gone at the wrong time.
Denunciar este comentário
Ingrid N. Casal Australia, 15 de janeiro de 2013
Great lodge with it's own beach.

Right on the beach, dive shop next door, great breakfast
8
we stayed here for four nights. the place is really nice. the staff are friendly and welcoming. we had an ocean view room, but i think we were the only people staying there at one stage. the food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. it's just out of moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost php 100 from the bus stop. the laundry is quite expensive, php per piece. the sea quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Ingrid N. Casal Australia, 12 de janeiro de 2013
Nice lodge with it's own beach.

Friendly staff, dive shop next door, great breakfast.
8
We stayed here for four nights. The place is really nice. The staff are friendly and welcoming. We had an ocean view room, but I think we were the only people staying there at one stage. The food is great, although a tad expensive - it's a buffet. It's just out of Moalboal, about a 10 minute trike ride from the town centre - should only cost PHP 100 from the bus stop. The laundry is quite expensive, PHP 20 - 25 per PIECE. The Sea Quest dive shop next door is professional and had friendly staff.
Denunciar este comentário
Henning M. Casal Norway, 12 de novembro de 2012
Average hotel with average price

Price, breakfast
6,7
For a one star hotel, this hotel is quite ok. Rooms are clean and AC well functioning. The rooms are just by the reseption, so expext some noise from talking staff etc. Breakfast is included and good, pick your choice, and dine in while taking in the beautiful view on the beach.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: Kawasan Falls is a must. Just ask the staff at the hotel. No need for a guide, just a tricycle.
Denunciar este comentário
Heejoon K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 27 de maio de 2011
female

kind staffs, yummy breakfast, beautiful terrace.
8
i stayed here for 4nights. staffs are very kind and nice. room condition is pretty good.
Denunciar este comentário
Niklas L. Grupos Finland, 30 de dezembro de 2010
Great location by the sea and clean rooms.

neatnes, terrace to the sea
7,7
friendly and helpful stuff. rooms large enough not big though. lobby opens to the sea and descents down to the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Martin G. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 27 de outubro de 2015
Super gelegenes kleines Hotel.

Direkt am Strand gelegenes und gepflegtes Hotel
8
Super Strandlage, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes kleines Hotel. Kein TV im Superior Room. Sehr einfache Zimmereonrichtung, sehr sauber.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sumisid Lodge MoalboalSumisid Lodge Moalboal - VistaSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - BuffetSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesSumisid Lodge Moalboal - QuartosSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Exterior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Interior do HotelSumisid Lodge Moalboal - QuartosSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Varanda/TerraçoSumisid Lodge Moalboal - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04