ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Cidade de Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Casa de Banho Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do Hotel
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Recepção
Área Cidade de Tagbilaran Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (255)
Seleccionar por:
Sharon H. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de outubro de 2014
Near to the port

near to the port, large room, happy receptionist
6
We booked a penthouse which was on the top floor however they did not have a lift so we had 4 flights of stairs. Room was very large and décor was nice however we were plagued with ants which bite. By the second day late afternoon they eventually sprayed and got rid of the ants. Room said coffee making facilities however this is without the coffee/tea etc. Complimentary Toiletries consists of two bars of soap. Breakfast very basic and you had to pay extra for tea or if you had extra coffee. Very noisy being near main road which was to be expected what we didn't expect was the church bells at 5 in the morning which was next to the hotel. The hotel receptionist were charming and always greeted everyone with a smile.
Katherine M. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 30 de outubro de 2014
Good value for money

free breakfast, good location, affordable rate
4
great and satisfied
Marichu S. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 17 de outubro de 2014
Very comfortable room. Nice and cozy.

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was a nice stay for one night. Room was upgraded. Comfortable and Very clean room. Location is good too very close to everything walking distance to shopping area. Shower is not hot but warm. Attentive staff and simple but yummy breakfast.
Michael S. Família com crianças mais novas United States of America, 10 de outubro de 2014
great stay with children

view staff location
8,3
Our stay at sun ave. was great, staff are very helpful and friendly. location is excellent and easy start to most all of bohols attractions. our children loved this hotel as they could watch the boats come in and out of the docks, limited hot water but ok,breakfast limited,beds very comfortable be sure to book penthouse,,, nice stay
Janson W. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de outubro de 2014
Relax and comfy stay

Friendly staffs, nice breakfast, clean and comfy and nice location.
8,3
Cecilia B. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de julho de 2014
Location at its best

nice location, good food, friendly staff
9
It was a great experience and it's very good value for the money.
Michelle P. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 10 de julho de 2014
Great staff! Very Nice!

Location, Staff and Clean
8
Totally very nice!
Paul W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 19 de abril de 2014
Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church.

Close to ferry dock, BQ Mall, St Joseph’s church. Motorbikes and fitness center available.
8,3
I stayed here for four days following some time on Panglao Island. I chose the hotel because of its ideal location by the ferries, the second-largest mall in Tagbilaran, and being in the CBD. The first two nights, I was in the “basement” (room 24) which was a double-bed room without windows. The basement room of course let in no light, was smaller, and was able to be made quite cold with its air conditioner. The lobby Wi-Fi did not reach the basement room. The next two nights, I was in room 3 on the top floor, which is an east-facing twin-bed room on busy C. Galleres Street. The room was much larger and cheerful than the basement one. I never realized it before, but this room sure made me ever aware of it: The sun rises early in the Philippines.. The street noise is not a problem. This room 3 has a flat-screen LG TV that accepts USB flash memory, which is nice if you’d rather watch your movies on the hotel TV than on your PC. The lobby Wi-Fi did reach the room, but sporadically. The beds in both rooms were not that comfortable. Although not officially part of the hotels list of services, Idol, one of the guys working the front desk, was able to arrange for a motorbike rental for me with just a few hours of notice. Because of this, I was able to do a bit of independent travel to Sagbayan Peak, Loboc, and the Chocolate Hills---and get a terrible sunburn! A helmet is provided, cost was 400 for the day, which is more than other places around, but acceptable. Another perk of the location is that there is a fitness center nearby, although a bit dingy. There is a free breakfast with each day’s stay. I ate several other meals here too. Get the fresh veggie lumpia. It’s the best place around to chill out and use the Wi-Fi. And yes, there are plugs for your laptop so you can linger for a while. I would definitely stay here again.
Reina L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de abril de 2014
Good customer service

Location and staff
6
The room in the second floor needs renovation as the comfort room and shower area has black stains and muddy particles. I also experienced scratching my back the whole night because of the worn out bed sheet. The breakfast meal must be improved too as they serve very small portion of their rice meal. Though the hotel is very near the airport and the staff are friendly. Aside from those things I've mentioned, I do not see any reason of going back to the same hotel.
Frederick K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION

PLEASANT GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION
8
VERY NICE

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe BoholSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Casa de BanhoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Exterior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - SpaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VistaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - VistaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Bohol - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08