Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe

Gallares Street, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Exterior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do Hotel Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby
Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Lobby Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepção Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepção Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Recepção
Área Tagbilaran City Número de quartos: 18

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 277 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (277)
Ordenar por:
Seokwon I. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de fevereiro de 2016
Kind staff..good service..

good service, friendly staff, price
10
very friendly, kind... and good ..response for my asking... breakfast is..good.... especially... all staffs wanted to help my all asking... I really appreciate ... I stayed for 3 days.... very good...^^
Denunciar este comentário
Edward L. Viajante solitário Canada, 20 de dezembro de 2015
No comments

Budget, location,cleanliness
6,7
Satisfactory ,, need improvement on water pressure and hot water
Denunciar este comentário
Nick M. Casal Australia, 27 de novembro de 2015
Cheap place to stay.

Good food, nice veiw from room wondow and clean
6,7
My stay was good value for money but the one thing that bothered me was the shower not good pressure and water very smelly !!!! The food in the café was great you have to try the ribs ....
Denunciar este comentário
Gemwil M. Casal Philippines, 29 de outubro de 2015
Fine

Near malls and port.. accessible & not expensive
6,7
It was okay.. would have been better if they served breakfast earlier and that they accept credit card payments for rooms worth less than 1000pesos..
Denunciar este comentário
Juan C. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de setembro de 2015
Great Value for money, accessible location

Courteous staff, clean, affordable
9,3
I stayed in Sun Avenue on September 4-6, 2015. I checked around 2:30 pm since they charge for early check-in of guest(before 2pm). First thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the lobby area and the prim-ness of the receptionist(s). Everything seems clean and organized. Wifi is only available in the lobby, though. The check-in process was smooth. The room's spacious and all things were quite new and clean. Bedsheet is clean. Floor is clean. The rest room wall tiles, though, had soap/shampoo dried residue that stick on the wall (they should scrub it often). Room was generally quite beyond what I expected for a budget hotel. I really appreciate the staff. When I ask for a towel, they gladly complied in no time. The cafe personnel were also very nice and accomodating. Everybody greets and smiles when they see you. Rule is always be nice to them so they will also treat you with respect. The café is quaint and practical and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is ok. Nothing fancy. The hotel is a short distance from the city center. Downtown is just in the corner. Very accessible. I definitely got more than my money's value. If you're into staying for the night/couple of nights (without pool amenity), this certainly fits your list. #recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Mona L. Viajante solitário Philippines, 25 de julho de 2015
Worth staying for value of money

Good location and tasty food
8
Denunciar este comentário
Gisselle D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de julho de 2015
great location.

great location. clean
8,3
very convenient for us since we need to go to the port early. clean and well maintained
Denunciar este comentário
Mae C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 17 de junho de 2015
Good enough stay

cleanliness, accessible location and free breakfast
7,7
peaceful and clean room, but no free hotel transfer unlike the other bohol hotels w/d same rate, need to improve food taste in their free breakfast (the bacon has too much flour w/c tasted like plain fried flour, not tasted like a real bacon!)
Denunciar este comentário
Steve H. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
A good budget option

Close to the harbour, friendly staff and acess to transport
6,3
The young staff were great, it suited our needs and was very affordable. The food was also very good. Would definitely recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Roselyn Q. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
worst and unhappy
3
Very no good. When we checked in there, the water heater had water inside and very unpleasant smell looks like they didnt notice it for a long time. And its so funny coz when i asked them to change it, they just 1 time wash and the stinks still remain. I supposed to make a warm water for my baby's milk but i couldnt use such thing in that stink. Looks like no one accommodating the room for a long timE coz Not so clean. The toilet has plenty of molds in the tiles. The water runs too weak. I was very unhappy choosing that place. Ill never go back to that place again.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran CitySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Exterior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - LobbySun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - RecepçãoSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VistaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - VistaSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Interior do HotelSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - QuartosSun Avenue Tourist Inn And Cafe Tagbilaran City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B06