Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipinas 6047 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Entrada Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Facilidades Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Jardim Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do Hotel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Praia
Área Bantayan Island Número de quartos: 6

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de
80 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (80)
Seleccionar por:
James B. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Emir M. Casal Slovenia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlo D. Grupos Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Denunciar este comentário
Clinton C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jun T. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Denunciar este comentário
Bala V. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Danno K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Denunciar este comentário
Ma. T. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 16 de maio de 2014
Affordable & nice location

With beach front and white sand beach staff are very accomodating
6,7
We enjoy our stay there specially the kids beacause the sand is really white sand compare to boracay , They allow us to check in early with out additional charge, the price is very affordable!
Denunciar este comentário
Mindaugas S. Casal Lithuania, 8 de maio de 2014
Close to the beach

Friendly staff, hotel is at the beach, quite around
7
Hotel located at the beach.nice and friendly staff. Wi-fi signal is bad and works only in reception area and it's very slow speed. Had a lot of times problem with electricity, but I guess is all Bantayan island problem.Hotel has own generator if electricity gone. In hotel restaurant not much choice of food or drink. I would recommend this hotel who likes nice and quite place.
Denunciar este comentário
Erin M. Casal Australia, 16 de abril de 2014
Such friendly staff

The staff, location and the beach
8,3
The staff at this hotel are really lovely and will go out of their way to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel, it was nice waking up and being able to see the beach from outside our room. We hired a moped for our stay and it was really good quality and better than most bike rentals we've had in the Philippines. Other people mentioned the karaoke in their reviews but this wasn't an issue for us, it always finished relatively early. We would definitely stay here again given the chance.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan IslandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - FacilidadesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - JardimSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Interior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - VistaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - VistaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Transporte nas proximidadesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Alimentos e BebidasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Alimentos e BebidasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04