Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filipinas 6047

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 84 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (84)
Ordenar por:
Rachel B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
Adequate but there are better

location, beach, cost
6
it was...adequate. We were given the wrong room upon arrival even though I had paid to upgrade. The hotel tried to fix it but the room I wanted was already taken. The restaurant was spotty, you neber knew when cook would be there but the food was good and affordable. The karaoke others complained about was really only an issue once early in the morning. The staff were helpful if very reserved. The area was quiet and the beach was lovely and not busy. I liked all of the fishing boats. Overall it was a fine stay I just feel there were some nicer places on the island for around the same price. Due to the location and layout and beach I think this would be a really great hotel for families and they have nice family apartment style rooms that would make for a good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Carenne J. Grupos Philippines, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Good value for your money!

Spacious, near the town center and is just several meters from the beach front
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ian N. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2015
this is a small hotel ,but my stay here has been g

location ,staff kitchen
9,7
check in was very swift lyn and irene saw to our every needs they were very good as were the rest of the staff nothing was 2 much trouble 4 them and the beach was a 2 minute stroll overall i would recommend this basic but very good hotel
Denunciar este comentário
James B. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de agosto de 2015
Stay in Bantayan Island

Location - Value for money - Staff
8,3
Me and my partner booked for 4 nights at Sunday Flower and we were very happy with our stay. The staff were very accommodating upon our arrival and rented us their motorbike for a decent rate of 250 peso a day (around $5 USD). Our room was nice and clean and had an amazing view of the sea. Value for money was great at Sunday Flower. The resort is only a few minutes from Sante Fe centre where all the restaurants and bars are. The 1 thing that wasn't great was the food. They either didn't have it available or it wasn't great. I would recommend eating in the town. I would definitely recommend renting a bike and riding around the island to the nature park and caves. Overall I would rate our stay 8/10 and would definitely stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Emir M. Casal Slovenia, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice room on the beach

Location, 50m to the beach
7,3
It was a nice stay in that area since the apartment stands almost on the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Carlo D. Grupos Philippines, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Daisy Made our stay FANTASTIC!

Quality Service and Best Accomodation
9
I could say one of the best and cheapest accommodation I ever had as a traveler. The room given to us was a home. It was almost complete. We had living room, kitchen, backdoor kitchen, dinning table, with flat screen TV and personal Wi-Fi. 1 big bed room with 2 beds. 2 CR. 1 at the back. The one inside the room was with Hot and cold shower. The only thing that missing was a refrigerator. The entire resort was clean except on the right side facing the sea which is a residential area. Probably not the best location. 10-15mins away from the port. If you want to swim walk on the most left side of Sta fe. (KOTA BEACH) that's the best part of Sta fe. Daisy was beyond fantastic. She made our stay really fun. She can do everything. She cooked for us, clean the room. manage the reception area, We always have a funny talks with her, she is also a concierge if you need anything she will call her contacts e.g massage, bike rental, mineral water, etc. The management was very lucky to have you! Cheers for Daisy!
Denunciar este comentário
Clinton C. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 23 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful location

Location, staff and quiet
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Jun T. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2014
Nice Staff but not the best location

Room is big
5,7
The room is pretty clean and well maintained. However I am a bit disappointed about the location, as I was expecting that there is exclusivity on the premises and the beach is clean. Contrary to what I saw in the pictures and the comment reviews. Also the wifi that they provide could not reach inside our rooms, so its useless.
Denunciar este comentário
Bala V. Casal Australia, 7 de agosto de 2014
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room

Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room
9
Beach front Resort, Good food, Clean Comfy Room. had a nice stay. good value.
Denunciar este comentário
Danno K. Viajante solitário Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
just enough

location, accessibility
7
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan IslandSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - EntradaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - JardimSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Transporte nas proximidadesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Transporte nas proximidadesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Alimentos e BebidasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Alimentos e BebidasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Atrações próximasSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Bantayan Island - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01