Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort

Batiancila Street, POOC, Santa Fe, 6047, Bantayan Island, Ilha Bantayan, Cebu City, Filipinas 6047 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Recepção Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Lobby Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Restaurante Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Recepção Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel
Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Interior do Hotel Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Casa de Banho Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Imediações Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia
Localização: Ilha Bantayan Número de quartos: 6
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 61 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (61)
Nicole F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 30 de março de 2014
The resort is quiet, decent, and budget-friendly

near the beach, near the town center where there are restaurants, and rooms are clean
7,7
Our stay at the Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort was nice. The staff were attentive and attended to our requests. They arranged our bike rentals for the day, helped us get tricycles and pedicabs we needed, as well as cooked for us with the fish we bought from the market and served this to us on the beach for lunch. Having wifi at the resort was also a plus.
Beverly S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 23 de março de 2014
Great budget hotel with lots of atmosphere

great staff, cleanliness and on the beach
9,7
Aside from on-going construction and the nearby kareoke bar, a wonderful stay. Being in the midst of a fishing village, many residents who are post-Yolanda survivors and still living in tents and the many children playing is quite stimulating. A clear picture of a disaster-affected island recovering.
Gladys A. Casal Philippines, 6 de outubro de 2013
clean spacious room with the right price

friendly staff, wonderful room, great service
9,3
We had our stay from Friday to Sunday. Upon arrival, the staff immediately recognize me as I booked our stay a week before. They were very accommodating, friendly and response was quick. The room was very clean, spacious, and everything we need was there (hot/cold shower, well-lit room, several outlets and tables, couch, terrace facing the beach, etc). The only problem we had was the noise from karaoke at night time. Using the DVD player, we enjoyed our own music and played it at a higher volume to cover the loud noise outside. Also, the beach wasn't that nice but it's due to the bad weather. We understand the circumstance. In general, the Hotel itself is nice and we would definitely go back there soon when there is no rain and that the sun is shining to enjoy the beach on our stay. :)
John B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de setembro de 2013
A bargain off track friendly hotel

closeness to the beach,friendly staff,quiet relaxing atmosphere
9
More than I expected,and would reccomend to anyone and I have travelled all over the world,with my job and this is up with the best
Neil P. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 21 de agosto de 2013
realxing

beach, sea shells, gardens and nature
5,7
relaxing in nature with good walks on the beach looking for shells
Liezel M. Casal Philippines, 16 de agosto de 2013
not happy.

close to the beach.
5
2 nights in this hotel.we felt uncomfortable with the mosquitos inside the room when we checked-in and bit us the first night.we were dissapointed about their food price.they changed the price manually,ex. noodles with egg was 35pesos as written in the menu list,but when we checked-out,they overpriced it to 50pesos/serve.As we usually ordered for the soup;and so on for the other menu that we ordered.
Robert B. Casal United States of America, 17 de julho de 2013
Close to the beach

close to beach,
5,7
The hotel is small and is about 40 meters from the beach. The staff does a good job but there is nothing other than being close to the beach that makes this a good place to stay. The beach itself is not kept up and has lot's of debris. The food options at the hotel are minimal and you are better off eating in town. The place has wi fi but it only works in the bar area outside which is on the sand and plenty of flies and ants fighting for space.
Diana E. Grupos Philippines, 1 de julho de 2013
Nice and relaxing.

food and friendly staffs
10
Ricardo H. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2013
over priced hotel.

location, location location
6,3
Anthony T. Casal Australia, 27 de junho de 2013
Quiet location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, quiet location and good size room.
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu CitySunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - LobbySunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - RestauranteSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - RecepçãoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Exterior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Interior do HotelSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Casa de BanhoSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - VistaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - VistaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - VistaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - ImediaçõesSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - PraiaSunday Flower Beach Hotel and Resort Cebu City - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C08