Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok

419 Reclamation Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 935 comentários

1 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
6,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (935)
Ordenar por:
Ines F. Casal Portugal, 16 de agosto de 2013
Muito agradável.

Localização, Limpeza e boa relação preço-qualidade
6,7
Yu Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location, near to Mongkok mtr. Staffs are friendly and place is clean. However, there's a flight of stairs that leads up to the lobby.
Yu Q. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 19 de maio de 2016
Good location, clean!
6,3
Good location and near to mtr, easy to find. Staffs are friendly. There's a flight of stairs up to the lobby,
Ferdinand M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 6 de maio de 2016
Cheap and Accessible
5,3
Best part is that it's just a few minutes away from Mongkok station, Langham Place (Mall) and several convenience stores and money changers. Fa Yuen street or sneaker street is a couple of blocks away too if you're shopping for shoes. I checked in this hotel thinking it will only be a place to rest because I was travelling with first timers and we'll be spending a lot of time just being outside, walking, shopping and touring the place. We got the family room, 3 adults 1 child and the room and bathroom is bigger than most, even for 5 stars we've already tried before. View is not so spectacular, it's right infront of Cordis Hotel and Langham so nothing to really see aside from people walking around. Room comes with daily refill of 2 or 3 bottled water. Room got cleaned well daily and new towels daily as well. Left my Macbook air and other valuables and came back as they were. I could definitely come back and book this hotel again. Lady receptionist had a freaking poker face the whole time when I came to ask questions. Not at all rude, helpful, but not at all friendly I must say. You ask, she answers. Like a robot. No feelings at all. Elevator, there's only one, it was fast though since there's only a few rooms and about 12 floors. Well, yeah that's the only facility they had, elevator. 500HKD deposit btw don't forget, upon check in. Bus stop for Bus A21 to and from the airport is 5 minutes away too.
Hui Y. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de maio de 2016
Convenient
6
5 mins walking distance to Mongkok MTR Exit C4. It's also 2 mins walk to Langham Place Shopping Mall. It's worth the money as it's convenient, room and toilet is clean. Enough space to place 2 luggages. An awesome stay as I could always go back hotel and take a shower. Will choose this hotel for the next visit to HK 👍
Kim N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 27 de abril de 2016
Holiday
5,3
Just for holiday
Wee Y. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2016
Value for money
5
Just a simple hotel, good location, value for money
Yin R. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2016
Good location
5
The best thing about this hotel is its great location. The other aspects are satisfactory only.
Anh H. Grupos Vietnam, 25 de abril de 2016
Good
6,7
Over expectation of a 3-star hotel. Very nice bathroom. Comfortable bed room. Just 1 thing not good is the stairs at the entrance.
Kim H. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 23 de abril de 2016
Pillow too small
4
1. The pillow is too smaller then the usual hotel provided. Its should be change to bigger or at least provide 2 unit for each person.
1 de 1 comentário
Sunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong KongSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - EntradaSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepçãoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - LobbySunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Interior do HotelSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - RecepçãoSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FacilidadesSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - FacilidadesSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - QuartosSunny Day Hotel, Mong Kok Hong Kong - Atrações próximas


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B05