Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Chang Phuak Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 382 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,7
Todos os comentários (382)
Athipakorn S. Casal Thailand, 5 de abril de 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de março de 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7
Shui L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de março de 2014
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Nice Coffee!

Hotel, Staff and Coffee!
7,7
Vanessa M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Extremely Nice Staff, Comfortable and Clean

Nice staff, clean room, and comfortable bed.
8
I really enjoyed my stay. I only stayed one night, but would return. It was clean, except for some stains on the curtains. The bed was comfortable and they had some good television channels in multiple languages. Wifi strength was not the best but worked. The staff allowed me to leave my bags locked in a store room there for multiple days while I took a trip to Pai, which was extremely kind. I recommend it for someone not looking for luxury, but a good presentation of the basics. Stayed February 2014.
Bing D. Casal China, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

clean location rate
8,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Bing D. Casal China, 30 de janeiro de 2014
nice hotel with good rate but a little noisy

location rate clean
9,3
location is good, you can find lots of diet and market nearby but a little noisy because of the bad sound-proofing,lot of Chinese shout on the stairs,their children run up and down with noisy and shout in the room,I have to knock their door and stop them,beside of these,the hotel is good especially the staff,they are helpful!next time I will stay here again but pray no Chinese
Efthimios V. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 18 de janeiro de 2014
cleann and comfortable

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8,3
I H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 13 de janeiro de 2014
easy and cozzy. not too far to down town areas

with laudry. good service. quiet
8,7
for bike rent. we rent a bike from CM-- one of the rent center cooperate with hotel. We strongly suggest that they should help customers to supoervise the company that they work with. We were given a flat-tired bike with the contract already signed and listed for no responsibility for flat tire. If its possible. I wish the worker in hotel can help customers watch out the regulations listed on contracts to those who asked accounters for help.
Teo C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 12 de janeiro de 2014
Clean and good accomodations for a great value

Clean, closeto shopping center, friendly helpful staff
6,7
My stay at sunshine house is good. There are laundry machines microwaves and hot waterpot available for all to useinthe clean pantry. A small minimal fee is charged for utilising the washing machines. Generally, the hotel is good for the price paid, good security guard and friendly staff stationed to assist customers. There are no swimming pools or any fresh food cooked for customers. There is only a simple menu of microwave food for customers hotel guests to snack on. Coffee tea refreshments however are available in the small simple lobby. I like the hotel's quiet surroundings and will stay here again if i am in the vicinities of Chiang Mai. Thumbs up for the price and helpful staff.
Ukrith S. Grupos Thailand, 24 de dezembro de 2013
Worth staying

Firstly, they are not too far from the central city. Secondly, the staffs are well-organized even it's just a small hotel, besides the surroundings are pleasant and quiet, the room is also clean.
8,3
It's good, and I think I will choose Sunshine house again if I have got a chance to visit Chiangmai. The price is reasonable and the surroundings is really nice. The staffs are really friendly and always welcome to answer the questions and recommending attractions in Chiangmai.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C03