Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50300

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 731 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (731)
Ordenar por:
Heather D. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de abril de 2016
Budget hotel
6,3
Sunshine House is a budget hotel and bearing this in mind we found it excellent value. There is not a kettle in your room but each morning in the reception area you can help yourself to hot drinks, bananas and cracker type biscuits. There is also a laundry where you can use the machines for 20/30bahts and a tumble dryer if you are in a hurry
Denunciar este comentário
Robert W. Casal United Kingdom, 18 de abril de 2016
could of been better
4,3
breakfast is a banana if your lucky and instant coffee. other food is microwave orders. room had balcony in pictures but actually did not have.
Denunciar este comentário
Peter E. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 9 de abril de 2016
Great hotel
6,3
Great location - lots of stuff nearby e.g. great vegetarian and sushi joints. Staff are generally helpful, always clean and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended
Denunciar este comentário
Rui F. Viagem de Negócios China, 16 de março de 2016
nice service
4,7
The girl who is in charge of this hotel is really kind and considerate, i came earlie than check-in time and she is friendly enough to arrange and i recommend this hotel to travllers to Chiangmai.
Denunciar este comentário
Will M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de março de 2016
Overall good hotel
6
Love the Santitham area (where this hotel is located). There are markets and shops very near this hotel. The staff is friendly and speaks "ok" English. The room was clean, but the furnishings are kind of lacking (patio furniture for the "dining set"). Otherwise, the hotel is in a safe location, within close proximity to Old City and the trendy Nimman area.
Denunciar este comentário
Anothai A. Viajante solitário Thailand, 9 de março de 2016
Good stay

Price Room size Staff
8
Denunciar este comentário
Kittikhun J. Grupos Thailand, 27 de fevereiro de 2016
Location Room Comfort Cleanliness

Location Room Comfort Cleanliness
7,7
good
Denunciar este comentário
Mike B. Casal United States of America, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Good location, comfortable hotel.
6,7
Located on a quiet street, the room was comfortable and well equipped and very clean. Coffee and tea available in the morning. We had a good two night stay at the Sunshine.
Denunciar este comentário
Wirat S. Casal Thailand, 21 de janeiro de 2016
Bad bed
4
A broken bed is always loudy when we sleep and move on bed
Denunciar este comentário
Natalie F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A05