Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Praia
Área Chang Phuak Número de quartos: 31

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 696 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,5
Todos os comentários (696)
Ordenar por:
Natalie F. Viajante solitário United States of America, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Wonderful bright place

Style, comfort, quiet
9
Nice and clean, the rooms have a good clean design. Great hot water and pressure. The staff were very helpful if I needed anything.
Denunciar este comentário
Papussorn T. Casal Thailand, 29 de dezembro de 2015
Good View

Good food Good View Good service
8
Denunciar este comentário
Sutti N. Casal Thailand, 20 de novembro de 2015
Twice in Chiang Mai

Rooms were nice, staff was helpful and the toilets and showers were excellent
9,3
We stayed at Sunshine House on our way to Chiang Rai and on our way back home to Korat. The whole place was like something out of a designer's magazine. The polished concrete walls and floors were beautiful even if the floors were a bit slippery. The bathrooms were also like something out of a designer's magazine with colored glass wooden doors and beautifully tiled floors and walls. The staff was very helpful and the free coffee and fruit for breakfast was a nice extra early in the morning. Our only concern with Sunshine House was that we kept getting lost trying to get back home, and tuk tuk drivers had trouble finding it even when my Thai speaking wife showed them the hotel business card. I would recommend Sunshine House to everyone.
Denunciar este comentário
Amy B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2015
Great location

Price, location, comfort
7,7
It was very comfortable. I really enjoy staying at Sunshine House - it's cool, comfortable, and I like the grey and yellow theme - it really works. There was a problem finding my key deposit when I checked out, though.
Denunciar este comentário
Sungchul L. Casal South Korea, 14 de novembro de 2015
small room

good location
5
just good lacation.. small,noisy..
Denunciar este comentário
Steve R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de novembro de 2015
A nice place to stay. I will stay there again.

Clean rooms , nice shower
9
The stay was good but it was difficult to find a beer between 2 & 5 near by the hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Alicia B. Casal United States of America, 8 de novembro de 2015
Very nice

Cleanliness, decor
8,3
Sunshine House was a great value, but the bed was very uncomfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard G. Viajante solitário Canada, 27 de outubro de 2015
Solo

Bachelor friendly
8,7
Very good.
Denunciar este comentário
Duangsiri P. Casal Thailand, 23 de outubro de 2015
Quite good Location very friendly &helpful staff

Friendly helpful staff and location
8
Everything is quite good except the parking lot . Room amenities are fair
Denunciar este comentário
Pookie H. Casal Thailand, 15 de outubro de 2015
very good

staff location room
6
very good
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Praia


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02