Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Lobby Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos
Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel
Área Chang Phuak Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 419 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,1
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (419)
Seleccionar por:
Yoosun K. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de julho de 2014
Clean, Value for money

Clean,Comfort, Kind
8
Great.
Nga S. Casal Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2014
Clean, Value for money

Quiet location, friendly staff, very clean
8
Anan J. Casal Thailand, 10 de junho de 2014
Chiang Mai's best hotel under $20

value for money, high-pressure shower, free wi-fi
9,3
I've stayed at a number of budget hotels in Chiang Mai (7days Hotel Arcade, A9 Place, B2 Black, B2 Green, B2 Resort, Banilah, Chiang Mai Thai House, Khuang Singh Residence, Penny's Place, Royal Panerai Hotel, Zak Residence) and Sunshine House is my favourite so far. I rarely stay at the same hotel twice; however, this was my third stay and I will be back!
William W. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 7 de junho de 2014
Hard to beat deal

locaton, price, people we met there
9
After thrashing about for a full week driving and sight-seeing across northern Thailand I decided to find a hotel buried inside Chaing Mai's center. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised. The staff was very helpful and certainly willing to make us feel welcome. The quiet neighborhood street where the Sunshine House is located is really a relief from the tortuous traffic and main streets of Chiang Mai. The vegan dining spot just down the street is fantastic; even if that menu isn't one you normally seek out. For my wife and daughter it was heaven. Two doors away is a spa where we received foot massages that were extremely nice and priced right. That is just about the theme for this review, and I can see why there were people staying for month plus stints at the Sunshine House. Wish I had another night there right now.
Neil T. Grupos United Kingdom, 4 de junho de 2014
Boring

No electricity
4,3
Tedious and dark requiring lateen to enter room. Room bland and with a view of a wall. No mini bar or food available apart from microwave meals.
Benjamas T. Grupos Thailand, 12 de maio de 2014
So good

Good clean
7,3
Quoc B. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 5 de maio de 2014
Really relaxable and comfortable

Friendly staff, very clean room and budget
8
The staffs here are very friendly and helpful when I asked something or how to go to somewhere. The room's clean and extremely good for a budget one. Will come back here again if I go to Chiang Mai. It's a good hotel to recommend.
Patjaree S. Casal Thailand, 2 de maio de 2014
Awsome

Friendly staff, nice room, center of travelling
10
Im very happy to been there. Love it and surly go back again soonest
Athipakorn S. Casal Thailand, 5 de abril de 2014
New small clean hotel

Safe parking area,good price,and new
8,7
Everything is good, worth the price,and nice stay
Shui L. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 14 de março de 2014
Nice Hotel, NIce Staff, Nice Coffee and Tea

Price, Staff, Coffee!
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Interior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Exterior do HotelSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - LobbySunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B04