Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine House

16 Santidham T.Chang Puak A. Muang, Chang Phuak, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50300 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Quartos Sunshine House Chiang Mai - Praia
Área Chang Phuak Número de quartos: 31
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 604 comentários

Qualidade-preço
9,0
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (604)
Seleccionar por:
Jian J. Viajante solitário China, 28 de maio de 2015
nice

clean.
10
Alvin L. Casal Singapore, 21 de maio de 2015
Good customer service

customer service, near good food, near airport
7
I recommend as they have excellent customer, fridge in room, and air con. Slightly obscure though
Dennis C. Casal Hong Kong, 19 de maio de 2015
6 days in Sunshine House

The best 3 things about Sunshine a House
6,7
Sang Y. Viajante solitário South Korea, 11 de maio de 2015
Value for money , easy to buy local foods

foods, staff, location
3,3
It was great stay in sunshine house. It is not east to go old city but still walkable to old town. Easy to buy local cheap foods just around hotel
Pasi J. Casal Finland, 9 de maio de 2015
Cheap and comfortable hotel in goo location

Location, price, cleanliness
8
Jingquan T. Casal China, 7 de maio de 2015
A pleasant stay

Staff, local area and price
8
Pros: 1. Very welcoming staffs. They gave clear answers to all our questions and greeted us with warm smiles each time. 2. Local area is quiet and has everything we needed. We had very nice milk tea everyday and enjoyed the walk among those lovely alleys. 3. Price is reasonable for what you have. Cons: 1. Location is not easy to find. Even local drivers had to call to know where to go. 2. A bit far from the city. But you can get away by renting a motorcycle. 3. You get what you pay for, if you understand. Overall, the stay was nice but I wouldn't come back again.
Chuengamon H. Viajante solitário Thailand, 6 de maio de 2015
Comfy bed

Big room, clean and comfy
9,7
Uyen H. Viajante solitário Vietnam, 1 de maio de 2015
Value for money

Nice guesthouse, Friendly staff, Good service
6,7
The only dissatisfied point during my stay is the toilet drainage problem in my room which makes it smelly.
Julia S. Viajante solitário Canada, 28 de abril de 2015
Great value, clean place, wonderful staff

Staff are kind, good location, very clean!!
9,7
Alfredo V. Viajante solitário Honduras, 24 de abril de 2015
It's a decent place

It was clean
7
It was good

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunshine House Chiang MaiSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Casa de BanhoSunshine House Chiang Mai - QuartosSunshine House Chiang Mai - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3C04