ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Sunshine Suites Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Entrada Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Coffee Shop/Café Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Entrada Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Entrada Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Cabeleireiro Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quarto Suite Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Buffet Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Lobby Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de Banho Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos Sunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 609 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (609)
Seleccionar por:
Khek K. Casal Malaysia, 7 de maio de 2014
Very helpful staff that attended to our needs

Offered an upgrade to Junior Suite for $5, centrally located to all the famous street around Hanoi (i.e: Ta Hien, Ma May Street), walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake & the night market
7,3
Outstanding staff performance is their priority for customer care as and when needed from check-in to check-out
Philip W. Casal Australia, 25 de abril de 2014
Great vibes and friendly staff.

Staff, location and facilities
9
Enjoyable
Alan S. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de abril de 2014
i stayed for eight nights and it was excellent.

polite helpful staff especially huyen in charge of the room cleaning services...central location...nice big air con room with balcony on sixth floor
9
I was very happy with my eight nights stay. I got free hotel pickup when arrived in hanoi and only $16usd priv taxi back to airport. Hotel is smack in the middle of old quarter near all the shops and museums...you either walked or hopped on back of motorcycles..hanoi is vibrant and booming.. The managers and girls on the desk were always helping me out which you tend to stick to for all your advice.the three vietnamese ladies who cleaned the rooms were magnificent and friendly and i made good friends.they made my stay enjoyable..thanks girls
Chong T. Casal Malaysia, 7 de março de 2014
great and fantastic

clean, tidy, comfy
7,7
it's a clean, tidy and comfortable hotel. the staffs were friendly, thus very helpful. it's located on a very busy street, easy to access to lots of local food and souvenir.
Huey P. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Fair. Nothing special.

Location; cheap; and availability
4,7
I stayed at the executive suite. It did look great in the picture but so so in real life. next time I would spend a few dollars more to stay at other place. Anyway it was a so so stay; nothing great to write home about. Thanks.
Kay S. Casal Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Big room and comfortable with warmer

Fast wifi, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
Staying in Suites room, it's big and spacious with desktop provided. There is also jaccuzzi bathtub. Wifi is fast. It's quite cold at this moment, there is a warmer in the room. Walking distance to major attractions.
Peter W. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 4 de fevereiro de 2014
Location was good, staff service was poor!

Location that's all
5
Finally got the wright room. Fridge was warm, no cold drinks available at all (even can't be ordered at the reception!) Service was poor! Had to check out at 4 a.m. told the reception the evening before. Had to wake up the security guy to be able to leave the place!
Jeff R. Casal Australia, 3 de fevereiro de 2014
Very enjoyable

Friendly staff good English skills and nice breakfast
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay would recommend it to our friends ! Really nice staff and well located
Peter W. Família com crianças mais novas Switzerland, 30 de janeiro de 2014
Location was good, staff was ok, service was ok

Location
5,7
They gave us a wrong room! instead of 32 s.q. we had not even 20 which made it a bit difficult for the kids to play! Anyways, we just stayed 1 night and were tired so havent had any energy to discuss with the staff! The service was just ok...
Mark S. Viajante solitário Australia, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Sweet staying!

Clean room and located in very good place
9,3
Say thanks to all Staff of Sunshine Suites, special Mrs. Phuong in Restaurant once more time for their kindness. Definately go back next time.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Sunshine Suites Hotel HanóiSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - EntradaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Coffee Shop/CaféSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - EntradaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - EntradaSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - CabeleireiroSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quarto SuiteSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - BuffetSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - RestauranteSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - LobbySunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Casa de BanhoSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - QuartosSunshine Suites Hotel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C02