ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surabaya Plaza Hotel

Jl. Pemuda No 31-37, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Fitness Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Café Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de Reuniões Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Centro de Negócios Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Lobby Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 395 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (395)
Seleccionar por:
Pg H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 27 de setembro de 2014
Comfortable, Clean and Affordable

Location, Affordable and Comfortable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at Surabaya Plaza Hotel. Always stayed at this hotel when we are in Surabaya. Nice room and friendly staff. We like the location as well.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 10 de setembro de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, good service, comfort room
8
Ananda D. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 3 de agosto de 2014
Nice place to stay

Location, staff performance,cleanliness
8
Lee K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 11 de julho de 2014
Comfortable & Cleanliness Stay

Good variety of breakfast, Easy access to shopping mall, Friendly staff
8,3
Comfortable stay in an city hotel. Easily access to shopping mall.
Edi P. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 7 de julho de 2014
very nice place

location, price, and easy to catch
8
very nice hotel
Subramaniam N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 28 de junho de 2014
worth for my stay

clean good location
8
great really enjoyed my stay
Sani S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de junho de 2014
Clean and Central Location with Green Environment

Clean, Nice Staff and Affortable
7,7
Nice and Clean Hotel.
Normah I. Casal Singapore, 27 de abril de 2014
Toilet need major upgrade and WIFI Super slow

Location and Staff only
6,3
Could be better as we were disturb from our sleep at 6am just to reconfirm our airport transfer which was arranged for 5.30pm. Where they shld do it the day before but not at 6am in the morning. Once again concierge call us at 6.20am to reconfirm on the transfer. We ask for late check-out due to insufficient rest as we were disturbed early in the morning but the MOD turn our request and ask us to pay 20% room charge for late check-out. Not a good way for guest recovery and to expect us to return back to the venue?
Riana S. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de abril de 2014
Surabaya Plaza Hotel

fast chek in and chek out
2,7
Bad...bad...bad..im not recomend..
Hock S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 25 de março de 2014
Clean and easy access to restaurant and shopping

central for shopping, easy traffic
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surabaya Plaza Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CaféSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Centro de NegóciosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Plaza Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A08