Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surabaya Suite Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Piscina Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Restaurante Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Spa Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de Banho Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto Suite
Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos Surabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quartos
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 210
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de
440 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (440)
Seleccionar por:
Samuel S. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de junho de 2015
Former Radisson

Cleanliness, Strategic location, excellent hospitality
10
Very nice Hotel. I stayed for 3 nights and the overall this hotel is worth every penny. Although there are some minor problems during my first night staying (mosquito problems, the hotel staffs were quickly responded and that Impressed me a lot. You should try the nasi Goreng Jancuk if you want the ultimate hot and spicy fried rice. I kid you not, I spontaneously blurted out "Jancuk" when I put the first spoon of that fried rice to my mouth. It's kinda brings back Old memory after leaving surabaya for 10 years.
Denunciar este comentário
Tony T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de junho de 2015
Business Traveler

Location, nearby shopping mall, convenient restaurants
7,3
Enjoyable and pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Yongki Y. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 11 de junho de 2015
swimming pool located in a different building

Location, large room, friendly people.
8
Consider good except about the swimming pool. Has to walk about 150 yard to another building..
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd F. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de maio de 2015
Cleanliness, Friendly Staffs & Easy Access

Room, Free Wifi, Spacious Room
10
Stay was awesome. Room was spacious. Staffs were all friendly. Wifi speed was fast. Easy access to anywhere since there were a lot of blue bird taxi in front of the hotel. Near to Mall.
Denunciar este comentário
Bay T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de maio de 2015
Clean hotel

Good location, Clean Room and Friendly receptionist
8
The hotel location is good just about 50m away from a mall. The Junior Suite room is big and clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Octrie T. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de maio de 2015
almost perfect

spacious room, friendly staff
9
It was nice, great room but no bathub for that price. The breakfast not really vary for that price (130.000/pax). We can get more choice for breakfast at another 4starred hotel. Really disappointed with the meals. I'd rather go find another resto out side the hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Ren Z. Viagem de Negócios China, 8 de maio de 2015
Spacious room and good location

location, room and facilities
7
pleasant stay. Hotel is a bit old
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca J. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 28 de março de 2015
Good transit hotel. Very close to train station

Location, breakfast, helpful staff
7
Short overnight. Fine. Pool is in a separate building. This is inconvenient, especially for an evening swim
Denunciar este comentário
Herlien H. Casal United Kingdom, 14 de março de 2015
The best hotel in Surabaya

Friendly staff,........ good value for money and nearby the shopping mall........................
8
Our stay in this hotel was very comfortable...... but the room was very tired looking.... need to do renovation..... specially the bathroom.....
Denunciar este comentário
Mohamed B. Casal Singapore, 12 de março de 2015
recommended hotel.stay

clean. efficient. gd location
9,7
Definitely a better experience than my previous stay(dec 2013) in d same hotel. The rooms are much cleaner esp the carpet n toilets. The aircon works well too. i has also seen better services by the staff n employees. Definitely coming back and infact had recommended families n friends to stay at this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surabaya Suite Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Suite Hotel Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B07