Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surabaya Suites Hotel

Plaza Boulevard I, Jl. Pemuda 31-37, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia 60271

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 482 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (482)
Ordenar por:
Devis H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 9 de maio de 2016
recommended
5,3
Good service
Denunciar este comentário
Christine C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 2 de março de 2016
Good location
6
Good location. Near by my office. Great breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Gerald N. Casal Singapore, 13 de fevereiro de 2016
Old
3,3
Room is indeed spacious, generally clean. But the hotel facilities are 1) far (another building) 2) old and dirty esp the sauna area. No wonder not a single soul is there.
Denunciar este comentário
Ni K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de fevereiro de 2016
Old hotel in center of surabaya

Good location, large room, free mineral water refill
6,3
It was quite nice coz i booked for room only. The room was big and it has clean bathroom also. The carpet seems too old. The lobby also very old fashioned. When i came at 2.30 pm my room was not ready yet and less smiling from the FO staff maybe bcoz they had a big group to handle at that time.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohammad B. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
quick escape

good location,easy access,affordable price
9,3
Bagus,akan lebih baik jika kebersihan dan maintenance kamar ditingkatkan
Denunciar este comentário
Pg H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brunei Darussalam, 14 de novembro de 2015
Good Location

Good location, affordable and clean
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Oman A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 5 de novembro de 2015
No smoking at all area....very nice!

Clean, Tidy, Cozy
8,7
Very nice...close to the biz place!
Denunciar este comentário
Oman A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de novembro de 2015
pleasant stay

Non Smoking-Tidy-Cozy
8
This hotel is really non smoking area, I could access my bizniz point easily. I think it would be nice to visit this hotel for family vacation.
Denunciar este comentário
Hendrick H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de novembro de 2015
Surabaya Plaza hotel now known as Surabaya suite

location, room size, location
7,7
Hotel location is O.K. but the room is old and need renovation. Room size is good. In fact I always stay at this hotel because of the room size which is good enough for a 3-4 person meeting.
Denunciar este comentário
Oman A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 3 de novembro de 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean-Comfort-Non Smoking at all Area
8,3
Delicious breakfast, could access the wifi easily, clean room and also very large.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Surabaya Suites Hotel SurabayaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - SpaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Casa de BanhoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Quarto SuiteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - QuartosSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala de FitnessSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Sala de ReuniõesSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RestauranteSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - RecepçãoSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - PiscinaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - LobbySurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - EntradaSurabaya Suites Hotel Surabaya - Vista


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08