ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos
Área Surin Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 133 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,9
Todos os comentários (133)
Seleccionar por:
Tiffany M. Casal United Kingdom, 1 de março de 2015
Nice hotel with good bar

Rooms, bar, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel does what it says on the tin. The rooms were nice and clean, the food was perfectly fine and was a great place to have a few drinks with friends. Only issue is both front and back of the hotel has a construction site so quite noisy, but I think a lot of Surin is suffering with this issue. I would stay here again.
V R. Casal India, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Good location

Location, neat and clean
8
Satisfactory, a bit over priced!
Vera T. Casal Singapore, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Overrated

Location
5,7
Sandwiched by 2 construction sites, balcony was covered with a thick layer of construction dust, noisy, and no luxury sea view from the luxury room (2nd floor). Staff were not apologetic about a hair found in my food at the hotel restaurant. Location is however extremely near the beach.
Margareta U. Casal Sweden, 28 de dezembro de 2014
Very noisy hotel

Too noisy
4,7
Lots of construction work around the hotel so it is very noisy. Internet is not working every two days. The cleaning in the hotel is poor. The problem with this hotel is that they never answer your email when you have questions. Choose another hotel
Charlotte F. Casal Ireland, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Great value for money ....location staff

Location so close to beach, food great staff more than helpful
10
Philippe B. Casal Canada, 24 de novembro de 2014
good stay

location, location, location
8
Not luxury but Surin hotels are expensive.. fairly good value for money
Agnes M. Casal Philippines, 16 de novembro de 2014
Great for an overnight stay

Food, Location, and Clean!
8,3
Stayed for a night in this hotel before transferring to Patong. It's a clean hotel located near the beach with very friendly staff. The bathroom is quite big and I love it! Good for a short stay and definitely worth your money. :)
Panan T. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 7 de novembro de 2014
A trusty old friend.

Location, Food, Free and Fast WiFi
7,7
We've stayed at this Inn countless times when we have to come down to Phuket for a few days business. It's not flash but comfortable enough. Most importantly the Wifi connection is great and it's free! There's building site happening across the road right now, so it's a bit noisy. The Seafront rooms are nice and spacious. The staff and owners are always very friendly and the food is good. Location is also very hand to beaches and amenities.
Daniel K. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de julho de 2014
Fabulous

Food location room
8,7
Lovely little place. They try hard. Food great. Staff pleasant.
Adam K. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 31 de maio de 2014
Comfortable Friendly Clean

The owner Mai, Big room and comfortable beds
10
We love to stay here the first fews days of our return to Phuket. They have free airport pickup if you book 3 nights. Good Thai and International food. Mai the owner is very kind and friendly to us - one of the reasons we go back! Note that there is only a certain amount of free breakfast 600baht (i think) allocated to each person which is plenty. We went over this because we had the kids.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surin Bay Inn PhuketSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C05