Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surin Bay Inn

106/11 Surin Beach,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurante Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Restaurante Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Praia Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Vista Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos
Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de Banho Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos Surin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do Hotel
Localização: Surin Número de quartos: 12
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 110 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (110)
Kelly B. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2014
Friendly, quaint, entertaining and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean room, quick service
7,7
Other than Air Con not working everything else was great
Nahuel H. Grupos Argentina, 1 de março de 2014
It's worth for the money

Close to Surin Beach (Amazing). The Hotel has a bar which close 12 PM so If you get a room close to the bar could be a little noised
8
Susanne B. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de fevereiro de 2014
very nice and clean Hotel, close to beach

very clean Hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
9,3
It`s a small nice Hotel in Surin Bay - very clean and the rooms are very very nice. The beach is just 5 min. walk - though with lot`s of tourists. On the beach side the restaurants are really posh and expensive but before there is a small market with really good food to more local prices. Though for drinks at night there are lots of bars and clubs around. The Hotel is just 30min. from the airport so we stayed one night before we flew out of Phuket. Therefore it`s brilliant. But Phuket and the beach itself ist just too touristy.
Pamela M. Casal Chile, 3 de janeiro de 2014
Awful

the surin beach is very near
2
We are so disappointed with this hotel, the staff is awful.
Mk L. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2014
Walking distance to the beach.

Can just walk to the beach where the various more famous hotels and clubs are. Not as costly as the high end hotels and yet just as comfortable for a night stay. Taxi stand just in front but price f
5,7
Sylvia B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 1 de dezembro de 2013
Worst hotel experience I've ever had in my life

None
2
terrbile.. worst hotel experience in my life. the inn was dirty with bags of garbage in the halls.. rooms on the top floor, long walk up in the heat.. they advertised a "sea view room", which my friend booked.. absolutely no sea view.. the owner was a crazy woman and went ballistic when we said we would only stay only one night and cancel the othr two nights.. she started screaming at us. she went in to a rage, and even hit me on my arm. i'm a very polite person, and never experienced anything like this. she was extremely rude and impossible. you should not represent this hotel in any way... i mentioned to the taxi driver about our terrible experience and he laughed and said "that's the way the owner is. also, the taxi drivers in phuket and area don't use meters and overcharge. even though we stayed the one night, we paid her for the free pick up at the airport and gladly left the next morning. we changed hotels and tried to forget this horrible experience. again, you should not represent this hotel. we were greatly misled by review of "fantastic". it should be called a nightmare. thank you.
Thomas T. Casal Australia, 5 de outubro de 2013
clean , comfortable,and good value

airport pickup, large room, close to beach
8
we had a great stay at surin bay inn , the breakfast was good and the hotel is close to everything in surin
Trevor S. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de agosto de 2013
Good value family hotel

Breakfast , Location, value for Money
7,7
This was a good value Budget Family run hotel. Although not top notch the rooms were adequate & clean with balcony all & more than you would expect for your money.There is no swimming pool but this was no problem as the ocean was close. A great breakfast. The bar & restaurant are worth a visit at night if you want to be away from the beach.
Hanna H. Casal Singapore, 22 de agosto de 2013
Affordable stay for budget travellers

accommodating friendly staff, great wifi, quality food
7,3
pleasant stay. it was accessible to other areas of the island. also being close to the beach is always a plus. I guess we were fortunate to get the room with a view (and not blocked by a wall!) as that would've been just depressing but I guess for a good budget cost, we can't expect anything much. Overall a very pleasant stay we have to say.
Spela P. Viajante solitário Slovenia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach

Nice staff, great food, only 5 min to the beach
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestauranteSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - RestauranteSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - PraiaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - VistaSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - QuartosSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Interior do HotelSurin Bay Inn Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07