Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surin Sweet Hotel

107/5-9 moo 3 Cherngtalay Surin beach thalang Puket, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia 83110

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 78 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,6
Todos os comentários (78)
Ordenar por:
Mary J. Grupos Ireland, 13 de março de 2016
Simple with perfect location

Location , staff and price
9,3
Hotel is simple and clean, and really close to the beach, great price.
Denunciar este comentário
Karolina K. Casal Czech Republic, 2 de março de 2016
Quiet and clean
6,7
Brand new motorbikes for rent, just 3 mins to the beach, which is overcrowded, better to rent a motorbike and go to Bangtao beach. There is a cheap food market at the Surin beach, food is ok. Pool is nice, clean water, all the rooms have a balcony. Would visit again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jaime R. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 29 de fevereiro de 2016
Exceeded expectations
6,3
I originally booked hotel for 3 nights. I was so impressed when I arrived, I decided to stay an extra 7 nights! I can not believe how amazing this hotel is. The room is huge with massive balcony. Lots of windows, sunlight. I couldn't ask for better location 2 mins walk from beach, clubs, beach bars, restaurants, supermarket, ATM. The hotel is definitely the best I have stayed in for the price! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Denunciar este comentário
Zarni N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2015
Refurbished room in a great location

Room size, location, price
5,7
I only stayed 1 night as I could afford to move to a better hotel. If you're on a budget and you get a refurbished room, the location is great, the staff friendly and the room is clean and big. I know more people who complained about the 4 star hotel than this hotel. Free wifi.
Denunciar este comentário
Stewart D. Casal Australia, 9 de outubro de 2015
Value for money

Location, beach and value
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Leanne S. Casal Australia, 16 de julho de 2015
Cute and Cheap

Friendly staff and cheap
7
We have not stayed in Surin before and will most likely not go back in a hurry but that is just the area and not the hotel. The hotel was nice enough. Certainly nothing spectacular but that was not what we were paying for nor expecting. The staff were very good and you could see that they had made a recent effort to update the rooms which were very spacious and clean. Unfortunately the bed was like sleeping on a block of concrete, which is common in Thailand. We have however found some hotels on this trip with much better beds.We enjoyed an afternoon around the pool playing our music and having a few drinks and this was not a problem with the staff. The breakfast is not buffet style but you just tell the staff what you want and they will get it for you. We asked for fruit on the first day and got a massive plate of a good variety of fruit. The coffee is also good. Surin beach at the moment is not a pretty place but that could be because of the season. This hotel is within good walking distance to the beach and the restaurants that line it. We also made the 15-20 minute walk into Bang Tao which was quite pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff C. Casal New Zealand, 6 de julho de 2015
Small, Friendly, Comfortable

The staff, the location and the size of the room
7,3
This is a small 30 room hotel which at first seems a bit out of the way, but once you cross the road down onto the beach, there are lots of bars, restaurants and shops. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are very big compared to other hotels. They also have a large balcony. The cleaning staff are very efficient and we found that by the time we returned from breakfast, our room had ready been made up.we enjoyed our stay there and would definitely return
Denunciar este comentário
Nalinee C. Grupos Thailand, 28 de junho de 2015
Good one

Near the beach. Good location. Nice services
9,7
It was a good time there, the stuff were helping us. A room was large enough for our group. We got a good price.
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer F. Casal New Zealand, 8 de junho de 2015
Great hotel

Location
9,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. We got upgraded which was brilliant! Lovely helpful staff, good large rooms very clean. Location 2min walk to beach. Nice pool aswel. Would reccomend
Denunciar este comentário
Christopher H. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de maio de 2015
Give it s miss

Needs a major makeover but great staff
4,7
Not again!
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Surin Sweet Hotel PhuketSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PiscinaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - JardimSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - QuartosSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RestauranteSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PraiaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - PraiaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - EntradaSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Atrações próximasSurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - LobbySurin Sweet Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03