ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Surintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos
Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Área Surin Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 407 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (407)
Seleccionar por:
Maria C. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Viajante solitário France, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 2 de novembro de 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Casal Australia, 30 de outubro de 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT
Naijing G. Casal China, 6 de outubro de 2014
Good

Nice Staff
8
Jason C. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 28 de setembro de 2014
unfinished and unpolished

location, pool, room size
7
only stayed one night, staff were reasonably friendly. but hotel was unfinished and a construction zone. bed was old and creaky, mattress was good though. lots of space but sparse furniture and lighting. bathroom big but unfinished. broken kettle and general shoddiness for such a new hotel should not be. just tighten things up and could be a fantastic hotel but the attention to detail is horrendous
Maxim K. Casal Russia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Stay at Surintra Resort

Friendly staff, close position to the beach, comfort room
9
The hotel is located just 5 minutes from Surin beach in very quite place. If you dont like rough night life and looking for the quite vacation at the beach- this place is for you. The hotel staff is very friendly, especially women half. They provided us great help in choosing tours and made us a good discount for them. The only one thing is that there are some construction sites around hotel, and at times it can be quite noisy there, but apart from that this is really good hotel for the money they ask.
Jungmin K. Casal South Korea, 23 de setembro de 2014
good hotel

swimming pool, location, big room
8,3
this place is awesome! very large room, fresh, staffs are friendly and helpful, the swimming pools are very nice (they have two!). no many restaurant or shops around there so, you better to go patong if you need food or shopping. value for money. lots of food in day time at Surin beach. and they are quite nice

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Interior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - EntradaSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A02