ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Piscina Surintra Resort Phuket - Imediações Surintra Resort Phuket - Imediações Surintra Resort Phuket - Imediações
Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Lobby Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Jardim Surintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos Surintra Resort Phuket - Quartos
Área Surin Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 422 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (422)
Seleccionar por:
Supasit T. Casal Thailand, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice Hotel

Near beach , clean , large room
8
Surintra hotel is very large rooms,clean and near the Surin beach.I will recommend The Blue Marin restaurant at second floor in front of the hotel is very nice food ,good music, cheap price and the bar is very chill out.
Ciara B. Viajante solitário Ireland, 31 de janeiro de 2015
Great staff!

Across the road from beach, big room, friendly helpful staff
8,3
Fantastic.
Michael W. Grupos Australia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Casal Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Viajante solitário France, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de novembro de 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 3 de novembro de 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 2 de novembro de 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Casal Australia, 30 de outubro de 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - JardimSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A04