Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 491 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (491)
Ordenar por:
Alex H. Casal United Kingdom, 17 de abril de 2016
Great Budget Hotel!
4,7
Awesome location! Stayed at Andaman Bangtao Resort which was way way better at just a slightly higher room rate.
Denunciar este comentário
Richard A. Grupos United Kingdom, 15 de abril de 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
4,3
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa B. Casal Australia, 14 de abril de 2016
Happy stay
6,3
Had a great stay at surintra, second time here and would stay again
Denunciar este comentário
Diana F. Casal Germany, 28 de março de 2016
Location great, staff very nice and smiling the ro
6,7
Very impressed, stayed one night. Walking distance to the beach. Liked the interior of the room.
Denunciar este comentário
Wendy V. Casal United Kingdom, 3 de março de 2016
nice place
5
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Denunciar este comentário
David S. Casal Sweden, 9 de fevereiro de 2016
Pleasant stay

Nice pool, ok breakfast
6,3
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Denunciar este comentário
Sierra V. Casal Australia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Great place!
6,3
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Denunciar este comentário
Vasily M. Viajante solitário Russia, 7 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Alex L. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de novembro de 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Denunciar este comentário
Rosemarie R. Casal United Kingdom, 16 de novembro de 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - PiscinaSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesSurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - LobbySurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - JardimSurintra Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - QuartosSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoSurintra Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04