ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Facilidades Swan Inn Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Exterior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (176)
Seleccionar por:
Shane M. Viajante solitário Ireland, 12 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 5 de novembro de 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de novembro de 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Anita M. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 26 de outubro de 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Robert C. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Zieta E. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Pierre M. Casal Canada, 18 de outubro de 2014
Bali,island of the Gods

location,value for money
8,3
Wonderful...beautiful place and location...staff attentive to our needs...rom cleaned every day with new towels (a bit fading and stained)..good breakfast(pancakes with bananas or pineapple or eggs or omelets)..should have a third choice especially if you stay for one week..a bit of ants in the bathroom but they sprayed insecticides...location is only 2 min.walking distance to the main road Monkey Forest..One of the best to stay in Bali..
Lau K. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Lau K. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Thomas D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C08