ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Facilidades Swan Inn Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Exterior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 169 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (169)
Seleccionar por:
Robert C. Casal United Kingdom, 26 de outubro de 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Zieta E. Grupos Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Lau K. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Thomas D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 5 de outubro de 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Kuo C. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
wonderful stay

location, environment, comfort
9,7
Wonderful, lovely
Brittany G. Grupos United States of America, 3 de outubro de 2014
Swan Inn

Beautiful Grounds, Clean, Nice Patio
6,7
We enjoyed our stay very much, we were only in town for a few days, but the hotel itself was very beautiful. My only complaints are that the staff seemed to want to take advantage of us and often overcharged us for activities or travel. So be aware if you stay here, make any reservations outside of the hotel.
K R. Casal Poland, 29 de setembro de 2014
everything just great

location breakfast staff
10
Kaneko M. Viajante solitário Japan, 28 de setembro de 2014
Standard Room isn't good.

Location is fine.
4,3
Thais R. Casal Brazil, 22 de setembro de 2014
Brazilians travelling in a budget

Location, food, staf
8,7
The inn is located near to the main area of ubud. Near to lots of restaurants and some attractions. You can go walking for several places. The stay was very pleasant! The atmosfer is great! Very cozy and comfortable. However, the sheets were not to clean, and pillows too old. But ok, considering the price! Nothing disgusting at all! Totally acceptable! The breakfast was great! Pancakes and toast delicious! And a delicious fruit salad! :) I would definetelly stay there again!
Felix W. Casal Germany, 18 de setembro de 2014
Nice bungalow with big porch in a green garden

Nice porch, big and green garden, very good location in Ubud
7
We booked a standard room for three nights. When we arrived there was no standard available, so we were given a bungalow for the same price. The bungalow also had a seperate kitchen a big bathroom and two beds. The room, especially the bathroom, was not very clean. Renting a motorbike through the owners went quick and cheap, yet as a major setback we had a problem at one point when we were about to take off on our scooter and found an empty parking spot where we had parked the bike. As it turned out, someone had taken their spare key and took our bike to go to the market! Apart from this incident the friendly staff was nice and helpful, pickup from the airport and transportation to the airport went without problems. The included breakfast was very lovely and delivered straight to our front porch.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3A08