Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Facilidades Swan Inn Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Exterior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Piscina Swan Inn Bali - Piscina
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de
228 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (228)
Seleccionar por:
Lindsay B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 25 de julho de 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
7,3
Robbert S. Casal Netherlands, 1 de julho de 2015
Good value for money

staff, pool, location
9,3
pleasant stay
Xavier K. Casal Belgium, 20 de junho de 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Rachel N. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 24 de maio de 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Kristine S. Casal United States of America, 10 de maio de 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Alison D. Grupos Canada, 9 de maio de 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Georgia R. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 22 de março de 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Viajante solitário Romania, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - Piscina


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01