Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swan Inn Bali - Facilidades Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Piscina Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim
Swan Inn Bali - Piscina Swan Inn Bali - Piscina Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Recepção Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Vista Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Vista Swan Inn Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 9

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 254 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (254)
Ordenar por:
Ivan R. Família com crianças mais velhas Croatia, 12 de janeiro de 2016
Little paradise in the center of Ubud

Peaceful and clean place with nice pool and vegetation.
9,7
We really enjoyed every moment of our stay at Swann Inn.
Denunciar este comentário
Myra B. Casal Australia, 4 de dezembro de 2015
Great budget style hotel

Breakfast, Style of the Hotel and Location
8,3
Good budget hotel for Ubud, good location in a side street next to the main road .. Staff really friendly and helpful
Denunciar este comentário
Debra E. Viajante solitário Australia, 26 de novembro de 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6,7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Denunciar este comentário
Christian G. Viajante solitário Germany, 6 de novembro de 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6,7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Denunciar este comentário
Elizabeth B. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 4 de outubro de 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8,3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Denunciar este comentário
Sarah K. Casal France, 18 de setembro de 2015
You get what you pay for

location,pool,location
4,3
Ok... No water in the fridge, you have to pay an extra Rp 100,000 ( around AUD $10 ) to get air conditioning , the staff is pretty bad, and OMG the smell of the sheets!!!... Wouldn't go back
Denunciar este comentário
Pradeep G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 13 de setembro de 2015
pleasent location nice staff

ambient atmosphere, Cleaning ness of hotel, staff
6,7
The hotel is good ambient atmosphere wise. very calm & less crowded. drawbacks are only walking path to the hotel mosiquitos will be there breakfast is not buffet.
Denunciar este comentário
Senni R. Grupos Finland, 2 de setembro de 2015
nice hotel

location
5,7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica M. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de agosto de 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5,7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Denunciar este comentário
Wendy R. Casal Australia, 1 de agosto de 2015
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - CozinhaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02