Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 278 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (278)
Ordenar por:
Moitrayee C. Viajante solitário India, 18 de maio de 2016
nice place to stay
5,7
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Nina V. Casal Germany, 30 de abril de 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
5
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Xiaoyue Z. Viajante solitário China, 25 de abril de 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Julio S. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 13 de abril de 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Somvanh N. Viajante solitário Thailand, 11 de abril de 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Amanda D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 10 de abril de 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Alexandra M. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 9 de abril de 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Rizalina D. Viajante solitário Philippines, 5 de abril de 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Rita T. Casal Indonesia, 5 de abril de 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Kathrine Ø. Casal Denmark, 28 de março de 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
4,3
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
1 de 1 comentário
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - CozinhaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - PiscinaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - RecepçãoSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - VistaSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04