ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonésia 80571 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Facilidades Swan Inn Bali - Alimentos e Bebidas Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Exterior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Entrada Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço
Swan Inn Bali - Casa de Banho Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Varanda/Terraço Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Interior do Hotel Swan Inn Bali - Quartos Swan Inn Bali - Jardim
Área Ubud Número de quartos: 9
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 211 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (211)
Seleccionar por:
Georgia R. Casal Australia, 26 de março de 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Viajante solitário Czech Republic, 22 de março de 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Viajante solitário Romania, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 15 de fevereiro de 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Casal Australia, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Casal Indonesia, 1 de fevereiro de 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. Grupos Australia, 17 de janeiro de 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5,3
Fong Y. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Viajante solitário Singapore, 31 de dezembro de 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - FacilidadesSwan Inn Bali - Alimentos e BebidasSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Exterior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - EntradaSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Casa de BanhoSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - JardimSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Varanda/TerraçoSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Interior do HotelSwan Inn Bali - QuartosSwan Inn Bali - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3C04