Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2632 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2632)
Ordenar por:
Tjoe W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2016
Front office really bad
3
This is the second time that i did not get my room with twin beds. I have write down my request for twin beds, but i didnot get it. I lost my bracelet when the hotel's moving my bags to another hotel room. It needs 3 days to find it.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 25 de abril de 2016
the best in medan
6
the best hotel in medan
Denunciar este comentário
Ufuk U. Viajante solitário Turkey, 24 de abril de 2016
Never again
3
Never again. Do not try!
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd I. Grupos Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2016
Big Room and Clean
5
Good and cheap hotel and suitable for family.
Denunciar este comentário
Jean C. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 23 de abril de 2016
Windowless box
3,3
I spent 2 nights in a revolting musty stinking room without a window and proper air circulation. Breakfast was however good.
Denunciar este comentário
Joerg L. Viajante solitário Germany, 23 de abril de 2016
Business hotel
5
Good breakfast. Can't opening window
Denunciar este comentário
Edmund C. Casal United States of America, 23 de abril de 2016
Good location for Chinese food
5,3
Walking through the hotel restaurant are 2 rows of hawkers food and restaurants for good local Chinese food. The hotel room is fairly large and and the bed is firm for a comfortable night sleep.
Denunciar este comentário
Villalan R. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de abril de 2016
No out going Email
4,7
We cannot send email out from outlook. Not suitable for business travellers
Denunciar este comentário
Maria M. Casal Malaysia, 19 de abril de 2016
nice hotel to stay at medan. Recommended to all.
5,3
Staff are helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jk R. Casal Canada, 14 de abril de 2016
Great location; decent place; not great value for
3,7
It took us a long time to get checked in ... not because there were many people in line but ... well, we are not sure why it took so long as we already had our Agoda reservation in hand. The room we were given had windows but it was impossible to see outside because of dirt and condensation on the windows. The room smelled sour, and a bit like a sewer -- maybe it was the cleaning fluids they use?? The duvet cover also smelled very strongly of menthol/tiger balm so it felt unclean. The breakfast buffet was extensive (though the coffee was pretty bad quality!); however, it was not open on time and we had an early flight to catch so could not enjoy much of the food though we counted on that. Front desk staff were not very helpful when we asked what restaurant options were in the vicinity; and they were unable to give us information about how to get to the train station (which is just a 12 minute walk away from the hotel), urging us to get a taxi instead. We had to figure out our own way there; and ask people along the way. All in all - a decent place; but they could do with more attention to service, staff should be informed about typical questions tourists ask; and perhaps they should consider a better smelling cleaning fluid??
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A04