Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2566 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2566)
Ordenar por:
Soyun K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Denunciar este comentário
Sabrina Z. Casal Malaysia, 25 de janeiro de 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jason L. Casal Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7,3
Everything Good To Me......
Denunciar este comentário
Jason L. Casal Singapore, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7,3
Everything good to me.......
Denunciar este comentário
Meng T. Casal Malaysia, 14 de janeiro de 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Denunciar este comentário
Hans S. Casal Indonesia, 10 de janeiro de 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5,7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Denunciar este comentário
Rudy E. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Overrated

Location
3,3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Denunciar este comentário
Siew H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 30 de dezembro de 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Ulyarta U. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Denunciar este comentário
Ramlan A. Casal Malaysia, 25 de dezembro de 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
7,7
Good and comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B04