ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lojas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de Negócios Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2033 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2033)
Seleccionar por:
Malvin P. Grupos Malaysia, 16 de julho de 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Casal Malaysia, 13 de julho de 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Immanuel N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 13 de julho de 2014
Swiss-Belinn Medan

good
8,3
Chong W. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de julho de 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 6 de julho de 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Grupos Indonesia, 30 de junho de 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Teo C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...
Marcus L. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de BanhoSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3B08