ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lojas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de Negócios Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2066 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2066)
Seleccionar por:
Gee Y. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Willmar G. Casal United States of America, 26 de agosto de 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Casal Malaysia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 20 de agosto de 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de agosto de 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Casal Singapore, 15 de agosto de 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Casal Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 30 de julho de 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8,3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C07