Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan Centro da cidade, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lojas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de Negócios Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Medan Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2365 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2365)
Seleccionar por:
Hendri P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 22 de maio de 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Caksananda O. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de maio de 2015
my review

simple, cheap, confort
7,7
Mazlan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de maio de 2015
fantastic hotel

staff, service and hygince
9,3
Was great..i love every minute while i was there
Wayne A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 13 de maio de 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Viagem de Negócios China, 9 de maio de 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Casal Malaysia, 8 de maio de 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Viagem de Negócios China, 7 de maio de 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Nur D. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de maio de 2015
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


AM-AGWEB-4E04