ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lojas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de Negócios Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2117 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,8
Todos os comentários (2117)
Seleccionar por:
Dennie L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 30 de setembro de 2014
Nice Place to Stay for Traveller

Great Location, Backpacker hotel friendly Staff
8,7
It is s a good place to stay in Medan, easy to find food.
Dennie L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 29 de setembro de 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Casal Malaysia, 28 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Casal Malaysia, 27 de setembro de 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 26 de setembro de 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de setembro de 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Casal Australia, 24 de setembro de 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Nyau K. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de setembro de 2014
Nice clean cosy hotel

cleaniness, friendly staff, ease food access chinese
7,3
pleasant and happy
Dirk J. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 18 de setembro de 2014
OK only

ok only
6

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C01