ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Centro da Cidade Medan, Medan, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lojas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de Negócios Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e Bebidas Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrada Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Fitness Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de Reuniões Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurante Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do Hotel Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Quartos Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho
Área Centro da Cidade Medan Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 2148 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (2148)
Seleccionar por:
Bambang S. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de outubro de 2014
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6,7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de outubro de 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 20 de outubro de 2014
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again
Clement L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de outubro de 2014
City Hotel

Friendly staff, transport arragement, wifi is good
6,7
Clean room, have massage at 8th floor (service counter just beside check in counter at lobby) but average. Just at the back of the hotel is selat panjang which have numbers of Chinese hokkien food stalls.
Hwa Y. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Good location , near restaurant

Good location , near restaurant , conveience
5,3
Lina L. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Recomended

Good price, comfort to stay and clean
7,3
Johan H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de outubro de 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Laurence T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 6 de outubro de 2014
Better than good

Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
8
Great and smooth
Ahsun H. Grupos Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Value For Money

Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
6,7
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.
Devi A. Casal Indonesia, 4 de outubro de 2014
Location

Cheap accomodation, location.
7,3
Overall swiss-belinn is a good cheap hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in medan, but have found it to have the best service for the price. Only main disappointment is the cleanliness of the room. Mirror weren't clean and bed sheets had some stains. However we are happy with our stay and will be back again.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LojasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Centro de NegóciosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Alimentos e BebidasSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntradaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de FitnessSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Área de EstarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sala de ReuniõesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestauranteSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior do HotelSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - QuartosSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3A06