Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Vista
Área Clarke Quay Número de quartos: 476
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3124 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3124)
Seleccionar por:
Catarina L. Casal Portugal, 24 de outubro de 2010
Fantastico

localização fantastica, pessoas muito simpaticas, hotel optimo
10
Adoramos o hotel, optima localização, os empregados são muito simpaticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: hotel é optimo em termos de localizaçao, metro ao pé, shopping ao atravessar a rua e bares também ao pé
Vitaly O. Família com crianças mais novas Russia, 24 de maio de 2015
Fantastic!

Location, room comfort and... location
9,7
Kim R. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de maio de 2015
Location location

Perfect location, great gym and pool, friendly knowledgeable staff
9,7
Rose N. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 18 de maio de 2015
Location

location , staff and nice view
8,7
wonderful
Wong W. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de maio de 2015
Mini bar checking at 9:30am

Overall was great. However, I don't understand why the hotel will arrange a mini bar checking at 9:30am in Sunday? It is a big mistake for a 5 stars hotel.
8,3
Vinod C. Viajante solitário Mauritius, 14 de maio de 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleanliness and Staff servicde
9,7
Stay was very good. Hotel is just opposite the MRT and so very convenient for travelling to anywhere in Singapore. It is on Clarke Quay with all the restaurants and other services on the Singapre river. Just that for the moment, hotel is undergoing some refurbishment and can be noisy in certain places during the day.
Janice I. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 7 de maio de 2015
Great service and amenities

Location, service, wifi
7,7
I was upgraded to the executive floor. Room was really good and all and really strong and stable wifi.
Thong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8,3
Goh H. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Glen P. Casal Canada, 3 de maio de 2015
Location

Location, location, location
8,7
We arrived at 8 in the morning following our scheduled arrival. Fortunately they had saved our room. We were stranded in the Beijing airport for 10 hours. We were going to phone the hotel to ensure they would save our room but the AGODA reservation/ confirmation letter doesn't contain a phone number for the hotel, and the Air Canada representative was unable to non neck with the AGODA customer relations with the phone number on our confirmation. We were very concerned our room would be given away since we were so late. Also internet in Beijing airport is virtually unusable. Please ensure phone numbers are on your confirmations Didn't use ding at the hotel due to location

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01