ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Spa Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho
Área Clarke Quay / Riverside Número de quartos: 476
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 2832 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (2832)
Seleccionar por:
Catarina L. Casal Portugal, 24 de outubro de 2010
Fantastico

localização fantastica, pessoas muito simpaticas, hotel optimo
10
Adoramos o hotel, optima localização, os empregados são muito simpaticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: hotel é optimo em termos de localizaçao, metro ao pé, shopping ao atravessar a rua e bares também ao pé
Thomas M. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2014
Our stay

Location location location
7,7
Perfect hotel for our needs, our room bit tired looking but very clean would stay again
Joon M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de setembro de 2014
The room allocated to me has blood stain on it

Location ok
3,7
Not really pleasant becos the 1st night my bed sheet has blood.told reception they can't so anything. Changed my room next day and did not even apologize.
Ai T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 17 de setembro de 2014
Not up to expectation

Location, accessibilty, clean
6,3
It's my first time staying in this hotel, didn't meet my expectation
Jowell R. Casal Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
Good location...nice and clean room

Location,rooms ,cleanliness
8
We have a good stay in swissotel. Merchant...easy access to train station and night life happening...
Ai T. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de setembro de 2014
Just average

clean room, near to clubs , near to restaurants
6
Location of hotel is good as it is near to alot of restaurants and a shopping mall. But room is just so so
Kirsty W. Casal Australia, 15 de setembro de 2014
great hotel in Clarke quay

location, pool, value
10
We upgraded to the executive room, so we were on a higher floor, had breakfast and Internet included, and 2 hours of drinks and food in the lounge every night. This was really good value. Hotel is in a great spot to catch the MRT to anything quickley.
Kang S. Casal Malaysia, 14 de setembro de 2014
Great place to stay

Location, Coziness and Food
7
Excellent
Yuen F. Grupos Hong Kong, 8 de setembro de 2014
A satisfactory stay

spacious room, good location, clean
8
Did not try the food in the hotel as there are plenty of choices in singapore. The interior of the hotel was ok, if a little bit old, but the hotel entrance was far from MRT exit..
Bryan C. Família com crianças mais novas Canada, 8 de setembro de 2014
Great Location & value - Sub-par housekeeping.

The location of the hotel. The pool area. Friendliness of the staff.
9
Our stay at this hotel was very good. We found the hotel to be a very good value in a fantastic location. The concierge, check-in staff, and bell staff were very friendly and helpful. Just one nitpick. We found the housekeeping staff to have done a sub-par job: one day they took our used towels but did not replace them and on a different day they did not clear out the waste bins. Generally, the staff were responsive when we did contact them for assistance.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel SingapuraSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de ReuniõesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - SpaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - RestauranteSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - QuartosSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar ExecutivaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - PiscinaSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de FitnessSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de EstarSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e BebidasSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de BanhoSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - FacilidadesSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de BaileSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do HotelSwissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Vista

Comentários de Clientes - Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A08