Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,2
com base em 3359 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 3359 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,4
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,3
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,1
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,4
Ordenar por

chew H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Nice hotel
Good food
Avaliado 02 agosto 2016

JESSICA C., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Very convenient location and comfortable room
Hotel is 2 minutes away from the MRT. The rooms are big and comfortable.
Avaliado 31 julho 2016

Ajay G., Índia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Fantastic location right on clarke quay
The location is great. They are renovating currently so should get better in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Enjoyed our stay here
Avaliado 27 julho 2016

Jose M., Portugal
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Very pleasant
Excelent hotel, everything works well, good staff , no problems even if it is under renovation
Avaliado 26 julho 2016

Natalie H., Reino Unido
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Perfect for traveling with an infant
We travelled to Singapore as a family with an 8 month old, this hotel had fantastic facilities and catered to our daughters needs perfectly right down to providing children's themed towels, and a cuddly toy I the crib! The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were more than happy to help - I would most definitely return to this hotel on our next visit.
Avaliado 14 julho 2016

Gary S., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em julho de 2016
review
Room was a bit on the small side especially the bathroom, pool also not so big. location was great.
Avaliado 11 julho 2016

Mark F., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
First Trip to Singapore
The hotel was undergoing a construction upgrade and was quite noisy all day - quiet at night. The dining options were limited and nothing available after 10:00PM
Avaliado 05 julho 2016

Wendy T., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
Excellent experience
During the booking, I have indicated this trip is to celebrate our anniversary and hubby birthday. Upon checking in to the room, there's a red wine with notes from the management. We feel touch and there's a birthday cake awaiting for us too. Throughout the stay, I realised all the staff will greet you with a wonderful smile. This definitely brighten our day. We enjoyed our stay there and definitely will go back soon.
Avaliado 30 junho 2016

SUZANA I., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Strategic place for having weekend getaway ..
-
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Olav P., Países Baixos
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Under renovation
Hotel is under major renovation. As a result a lot of the facilities are either significantly reduced or not available. Breakfast area for example. Room was good as expected, however everything else was lacking. Hotel should be informing customers "Hotel is under renovation, as a result facitlies may not be available .....etc" We felt deceived. We have stayed here before, and got a lot less that previously.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016