ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel

20 Merchant Road, Clarke Quay, Singapura (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Reuniões Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Restaurante Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Quartos Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Área de Estar Executiva Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Piscina Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Sala de Fitness Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café
Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Pub/Área de Estar Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Alimentos e Bebidas Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Salão de Baile Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Casa de Banho Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Facilidades Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Exterior do Hotel Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel Singapura - Vista
Área Clarke Quay Número de quartos: 476
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 3100 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
9,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3100)
Seleccionar por:
Catarina L. Casal Portugal, 24 de outubro de 2010
Fantastico

localização fantastica, pessoas muito simpaticas, hotel optimo
10
Adoramos o hotel, optima localização, os empregados são muito simpaticos.
Dica de visita turística/atracções: hotel é optimo em termos de localizaçao, metro ao pé, shopping ao atravessar a rua e bares também ao pé
Thong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 3 de maio de 2015
Nice location, clean n smoke free

Good Location, helpful staff,
8,3
Goh H. Casal Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Good service and location

Good service, perfect location and comfortable stay
8
Room was comfortable and they have my favourite Bpl soccer channel!!
Nian-Zu W. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 28 de abril de 2015
Room too small

Convient transportation
8
Wanni H. Casal Singapore, 19 de abril de 2015
Great staycation

Personalized Experience
8,7
It was overall a great experience. As I was celebrating the birthday of my partner, the customer service manager Melissa Foo sent a wonderful cake up to the room upon our arrival. We were upgraded to the executive room which included access to the executive lounge. The breakfast was pretty decent both days, where I had some delicious food! (Scrambled eggs were awesome on one day, and roasted potatoes were really good on the other). There were some issues with the room that required the TV to be fixed twice, but they sent someone up to service it pretty quickly, and it worked fine the second time. Water pressure/temperature though could possibly be improved, as the pressure is pretty low, and temperature was inconsistent, so sometimes throughout your shower you would be faced with a really hot shower, and then the water would become really cold the next instant. I understand that they just fixed up a new water heating system, so that could possibly be just teething issues. On the second day, the water heater didn't work before we went out, but by the end of the day after we came back, it was fixed. Plus point for that =) Overall, it's a reasonably priced hotel that might be showing it's age in the rooms, but is well-maintained and the staff were quite affable. Will be back =)
Margaret M. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Swissotel impressions

Location, room size, staff
8,3
for a hotel claiming 5 star, I thought the finish in the bathroom was poor. grouting was messy and didn't represent the standard the hotel is claiming. The lighting in the room was a bit of a pain to operate, and the air conditioning was far too cold. But overall a very enjoyable stay.
Terry S. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2015
Three day stop over before returning to Perth.

Service Cleanliness and position.
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, but in saying that we found the breakfast costs way to expensive for what was there to pick from. I believe no breakfast should be at that priced at what we paid.
Indika D. Família com crianças mais novas Sri Lanka, 12 de abril de 2015
wonderful stay at swissotel

staff, food and cleanliness
10
Yong J. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 10 de abril de 2015
Reasonable choice

Good Location, comfortable, cozy
9
I Stayed at Executive on a business trip. It was worth it. The breakfast was great, too.
Paul O. Casal Australia, 5 de abril de 2015
Quiet as a mouse

so quiet. Location and location
10
fantastic. Very close to all entertainment transport and restaurants and bars.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B04