ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Praia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 320 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (320)
Seleccionar por:
Jon J. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de março de 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Casal United States of America, 10 de março de 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3
Amy Y. Casal Singapore, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Staff was very friendly & helpful.

Staff performance, location to beach.
7
Hotel is abit old, the pool is small and overcrowded. Can't go in the pool as its overcrowded so we head to the beach, a short walk of 5-10 mins which is very near. Nice quiet kamala beach not as crowded as Patong. There is a shopping market about 15 mins walk from hotel which only open on Friday as well. Staff were friendly and assisted as promptly. Overall it's quite a wonderful stay.
Jason N. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2015
Not bad

Breakfast, location, staff
8
Very enjoyable stay. Shame it's not on the beach
Nicole Y. Família com crianças mais novas China, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Smelly tiny room, good swimming pool and kids play

Swimming poor, kids play area
6,7
We stayed in the 1st floor. It's a smelly room, full of the bathroom smell. And the room is really small. The swimming pools are good. And the kids play area is ok. Not too far to the beach, and it's quiet, there are a couple of restaurants around the hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3C06