Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/Café Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Quartos Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s club Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Praia Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lobby Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Restaurante Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Piscina
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 180
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 325 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,1
Localização
7,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (325)
Seleccionar por:
Aurelien C. Família com crianças mais novas France, 11 de maio de 2015
Low season peace

service, calm, infant room
8,3
Overall we were happy with the stay. The goods are the services, the infant play room and the calm of the place. The problems were simply an overpriced restaurant (however food was great), and the distance to the main street as you really can't walk there. I will recommend to family with kids that don't want to move too much. There is also excellent restaurant just outside the resort so we ended up eating there almost everyday.
Jesvinder S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 5 de maio de 2015
Great Stay, Will be Back !

Staff, Pool, Bed
9,3
It was a Great Stay and the staff were really friendly. The service was amazing not to mention a Great Pool ...
Low K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 3 de maio de 2015
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites
7,7
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Jon J. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
Swissotel during Songkran!

The rooms, service and pool
7
Great! The food (room service) is not exactly brilliant but who goes on holiday for the room service??
Mads N. Família com crianças mais novas Denmark, 4 de abril de 2015
Good value

pool, feel
7,7
Caroline K. Casal United Kingdom, 19 de março de 2015
Excellent stay

Food pool location
10
We stayed for 3 nights and found everything to be excellent. Would definelty recommend this hotel and also stay there again
May K. Casal Hong Kong, 18 de março de 2015
my golf trip in Phuket

very good swimming pool, service is good.
7,7
Only traffic is inconvient and is expensive too.
Saheb A. Casal United States of America, 10 de março de 2015
Fantastic

location, Beautiful rooms, Hotel design
9,3
I went with my wife and I can tell you it was amazing. The rooms are very very nice with a balcony view looking over the resort pool. You cross the street and your on the sands of Kamala beach a beautiful quite beach specially at nice if your trying to be alone where their is no one around. I highly recommend it and will be staying their again. More than a 4 star I would give it 5 stars all hands down.
Michelle G. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Family oriented hotel

Kids facility. Quiet environment as its away from the burstling crowd. Nearby shops located near to the hotel.
6
Overall it was satisfactory. However, could have more variety in their buffet breakfast. Hotel exteriors were rather old and aircon was leaking. Good kids world entertainment room available though.
Ade A. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Very recommended for families with children

Family oriented hotel
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Coffee Shop/CaféSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - QuartosSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kid’s clubSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PraiaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - LobbySwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RestauranteSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - PiscinaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A07